Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calla Lily Earrings
 Jan 11, 2011

Unique design and color making them very universal. A little challenging to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty tricky
 from ny,  Feb 8, 2012

these are such pretty earrings but rather tricky to get on. wasn't sure i would keep them as i made several attempts to get them in but once i did they looked so pretty. they are really quite unique

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calla lily
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I love these earrings but they are hard to put on without bending the wire and getting them out of shape. I think the quality is very nice. the color is sutle so it looks very expensive. Over all I like them alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but hard to put on without bending the silver wire
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate gift
 from St George, Ut,  Mar 19, 2013

I sent this to a friend as a gift. She was very complimentary and thrilled. Says they are delicate and beautifully colore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver and Calla Lily Earrings
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

These are very unique and pretty earrings. I didn't have trouble putting them ON, but it took me a LONG time to get one of them off!! The sterling silver is really flexible, and so after all my time getting that one earring out of my ear, it was bent up pretty well. That's why I wouldn't recommend these earrings to a friend, unless she was very talented and flexible!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

A little tricky getting in the first time, but they're bendable so you can manipulate them to fit best. Love the colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought, but still fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves These
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 9, 2012

I have received many complements on these earrings. The color is just so outstanding! For the price they just can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty, very delecate
 from Perrysburg Ohio,  Apr 4, 2012

These earrings are so dainty but pretty. I just love them. Took a few min. to get them on first time but worth it. SOOO many compliments. Definitely not for everyday use, but awesome and eye catching every time I do wear them. love, love love!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very nice length not long, not short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, very delecate piece. Not for everyday
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top