Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average ring--decent for the money
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 13, 2013

I like this ring, however there is a visible seam where the two ends were joined. So far it hasn't caused any problem, but I wonder if some day it might split there. It is comfortable, I paired it with another one of the Tressa silver and gold-filled styles which looks nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks slightly thicker online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS and gold fill twisted ring
 from Parkesburg,PA,  May 31, 2012

I love this ring as it goes perfectly with my other rings, and it is a nice match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, and it fits perfectly with my other rings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was great buy.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 16, 2012

The sterling silver and godlfill twisted ring was an excellent buy. The actual ring turned out to be nicer than its image. The quality of the ring was superb and the sizing was right on the money. My wife loves it and wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better looking compared to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit was superb.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted Ring Review
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

I like the ring. It has clean lines and finish. However, although described as silver with goldfill, the gold is not yellow. It looks more like a bronze instead. That was somewhat disappointing because I expected it to be yellow gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was comparable to image but the ring looks smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Although I ordered the same size as other stack rings from Overstock, it looks smaller on the finger than all the others but I cannot tell the size..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking ring. Quality is as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, pretty ring
 from florida,  Dec 27, 2011

Very thin, pretty ring that was worth the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is actually smaller than the picture - very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well and true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very pretty, have not worn it much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and casual.
 from Kansas,  Sep 22, 2011

This is a dainty little ring! Very nice for something simple and casual. It is thin and lightweight but sturdy. Met all of my expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seems a little bigger than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, somewhat thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 from ny, ny,  Mar 10, 2011

this is a very comfy ring, it's a dainty style ring, good to stack 3 at a time. I ordered another one, I thought it would look better stacked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bridge stack ring
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 9, 2011

I wanted something delicate to act as a bridge between different metal stack rings. This is perfect. It's delicate, looks expensive and works as a great transition between white and yellow gold rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits fine
 from Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2011

wear this ring every day and love it have some of the others I wear with it. all good rings no problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top