Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 from western Illinois,  Mar 4, 2014

Pretty little accent ring. I'm glad I ordered it. There is a small weld spot as mentioned in another review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate, well made ring
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Feb 15, 2014

I paired this ring with the Tressa Stering, Copper and Gold Filled rings, which is a beautiful combination. This ring is delicate looking but is well made and us not flimsy---it would be pretty worn alone. Another excellent value for a pretty ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as a thumb ring
 from AL,  Dec 24, 2013

the only con against this ring is where it's put together is a bit rough...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa sterling 2 tone ring
 from Wayne,NJ,  Dec 12, 2013

love this ring so much- it's delicate yet sturdy, just beautiful :-))

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from chambersburg,pa,  Nov 2, 2013

I love it, I like little dainty rings, I haven't taken it off since I got. Good job

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 26, 2013

the rings are small but very pretty. Bought two to stake together, being a twist there is no stamp of .925 so could be mystery metal for all I know but since they are pretty and fit well will keep them. Highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from West Burlington,IA,  Jul 15, 2013

The ring was pretty but a lot smaller than it looked. It is hard to tell sometimes from a picture. I wear it all the time and it is a perfect size for everyday. I have used it to keep a ring that was to big from slipping off. All in all it is a nice ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Parma, OH,  May 13, 2013

I was looking for something small and simple. I really am happy I picked this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful, tiny ring
 from Colorado,  Nov 23, 2012

This lovely ring looks just like it does in the photo; very light & graceful. It was easily drowned out being on the same hand as a colored-jemstone ring I wear, but it /compliments/ a ring well if worn on the same finger. Also very lovely if just worn by itself, with no other rings. Quite comfortable, not 'bumpy' like I thought a twisted ring like this might feel. The gold color is light, & compliments the silver nicely -- someone said they didn't notice the gold in their ring at all; mine is noticably two-toned, but no, it's not a shiny, bright gold. (which suits my purposes well) All in all, a very nice ring for wearing by itself or to enhance another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicut, but pretty strong for its size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist ring
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 13, 2012

I use it as a ring guard and may get another one. I hope the finish does not wear off too soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be reasonably good quality for theprice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect for the price- very pretty ring- good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring
 from USA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this for my thumb, fits perfect and looks cute! I wanted something simple and sweet and thats exactly what it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!
 from Middle of no where, WY,  Nov 16, 2011

THis is a beautiful ring. The gold and silver have not worn off and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty & beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 2, 2011

I love it! I bought it to be a middle finger ring. Since it is twisted silver & gold it can be worn with either metal. Being so dainty it complements rather than overpower the ring I choose to wear with it. If you like dainty, impressive jewelry, I would reccommend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 22, 2011

I ordered two to add to my wedding band and I love the simple yet beautiful look!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone that loves a unique, simple, and pretty everyday ring..........

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Goldfill Twist Ring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

The ring is super cute! I have been searching for a very thin/cute ring for months now and finally found one that I am completely satisfied with. Its simple and very elegant and I have gotten tons of compliments on it already. My mother loved how simple it was and asked me to get her one too! I was afraid if I kept the ring on for to long my finger would itch or turn green, but to my surprise, nothing! I am in love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 28, 2011

Very delicate, cute little ring. I bought the double flower CZ ring as well, and it was much bigger. This one is unobtrusive - good for people who don't want it to stand out - but very delicate. I would definitely buy another one if I knew what to do with it! Seems to be true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Feb 22, 2011

great little ring. excellent for stacking. very comfortable to wear. dont know its there. I was looking for a small ring to stack and didnt want a plain band of one with thickness to it. this ring and the couple other designs of similarity are fun to stack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC!
 from Pgh. Pa,  Dec 23, 2010

This ring is just what I was looking for. I love to mix my white & yellow gold. This is a great blending piece. Great for thumb or any finger....Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top