Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 from western Illinois,  Mar 4, 2014

Pretty little accent ring. I'm glad I ordered it. There is a small weld spot as mentioned in another review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate, well made ring
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Feb 15, 2014

I paired this ring with the Tressa Stering, Copper and Gold Filled rings, which is a beautiful combination. This ring is delicate looking but is well made and us not flimsy---it would be pretty worn alone. Another excellent value for a pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as a thumb ring
 from AL,  Dec 24, 2013

the only con against this ring is where it's put together is a bit rough...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa sterling 2 tone ring
 from Wayne,NJ,  Dec 12, 2013

love this ring so much- it's delicate yet sturdy, just beautiful :-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from chambersburg,pa,  Nov 2, 2013

I love it, I like little dainty rings, I haven't taken it off since I got. Good job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Running Springs, california,  Jul 26, 2013

the rings are small but very pretty. Bought two to stake together, being a twist there is no stamp of .925 so could be mystery metal for all I know but since they are pretty and fit well will keep them. Highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from West Burlington,IA,  Jul 15, 2013

The ring was pretty but a lot smaller than it looked. It is hard to tell sometimes from a picture. I wear it all the time and it is a perfect size for everyday. I have used it to keep a ring that was to big from slipping off. All in all it is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Parma, OH,  May 13, 2013

I was looking for something small and simple. I really am happy I picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful, tiny ring
 from Colorado,  Nov 23, 2012

This lovely ring looks just like it does in the photo; very light & graceful. It was easily drowned out being on the same hand as a colored-jemstone ring I wear, but it /compliments/ a ring well if worn on the same finger. Also very lovely if just worn by itself, with no other rings. Quite comfortable, not 'bumpy' like I thought a twisted ring like this might feel. The gold color is light, & compliments the silver nicely -- someone said they didn't notice the gold in their ring at all; mine is noticably two-toned, but no, it's not a shiny, bright gold. (which suits my purposes well) All in all, a very nice ring for wearing by itself or to enhance another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicut, but pretty strong for its size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist ring
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 13, 2012

I use it as a ring guard and may get another one. I hope the finish does not wear off too soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be reasonably good quality for theprice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect for the price- very pretty ring- good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring
 from USA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this for my thumb, fits perfect and looks cute! I wanted something simple and sweet and thats exactly what it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!
 from Middle of no where, WY,  Nov 16, 2011

THis is a beautiful ring. The gold and silver have not worn off and it fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty & beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 2, 2011

I love it! I bought it to be a middle finger ring. Since it is twisted silver & gold it can be worn with either metal. Being so dainty it complements rather than overpower the ring I choose to wear with it. If you like dainty, impressive jewelry, I would reccommend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 22, 2011

I ordered two to add to my wedding band and I love the simple yet beautiful look!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone that loves a unique, simple, and pretty everyday ring..........

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Goldfill Twist Ring
 from San Ramon, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

The ring is super cute! I have been searching for a very thin/cute ring for months now and finally found one that I am completely satisfied with. Its simple and very elegant and I have gotten tons of compliments on it already. My mother loved how simple it was and asked me to get her one too! I was afraid if I kept the ring on for to long my finger would itch or turn green, but to my surprise, nothing! I am in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 28, 2011

Very delicate, cute little ring. I bought the double flower CZ ring as well, and it was much bigger. This one is unobtrusive - good for people who don't want it to stand out - but very delicate. I would definitely buy another one if I knew what to do with it! Seems to be true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Feb 22, 2011

great little ring. excellent for stacking. very comfortable to wear. dont know its there. I was looking for a small ring to stack and didnt want a plain band of one with thickness to it. this ring and the couple other designs of similarity are fun to stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC!
 from Pgh. Pa,  Dec 23, 2010

This ring is just what I was looking for. I love to mix my white & yellow gold. This is a great blending piece. Great for thumb or any finger....Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought