Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Benld, Illinois,  Nov 23, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations. It is easy to wear, subtle, yet striking. I would recommend it to anyone, you will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic cross ring.
 from Retiree from Anderson,South Carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

One of my very favorite rings. I have had it over a year and I'm going to order another one, since mine had a small imperfection. Most people would never notice the imperfection. I love it and it wears well and have had many compliments. A great price for such a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My ring had a tiny imperfection on the cross.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture.
 from Buffalo , ny,  Oct 17, 2011

I got this as a gift to replace a similar ring I had that I lost. This one is even better. I liked it so much I ordered one for a friend. Do not hesitate to buy this. You will love it!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture. A great ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 from Mississippi,  Oct 12, 2011

The ring was everything it was advertised to be. It was lighter than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 from missouri,  Sep 28, 2011

This ring is beautiful, I get compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, it is actually a little better than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly on the small side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Longview, TX,  Sep 10, 2011

I get tons of compliments on this ring when I wear it. I fits great and is comfortable to wear. Looks even better in person. Can't go wrong with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image of the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2011

Nice ring to wear to get conversation going. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality , looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from PA,  Aug 24, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I'm very hard on rings. I put them on and never take them off, so I was worried about how the delicacy of this ring would hold up. I was pleased to find that this is built as all one piece, so I don't have to worry about the cross breaking off. It is built much sturdier then it looks. The size of the cross is perfect for my hands. The height of the cross is about 3/4", and the width is 1/2". It's very light as well...I don't even know I have it on. I highly recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect. The picture made it look like it had more antiquing to it then it actually does
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from central NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

This ring looks just like the picture but some how seems more delicate in person. It`s a little less Gothic and a little more... feminine. I love it and get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks less bulky in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wears well,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSE
 from Lebanon, Indiana,  Jan 21, 2011

I love this ring. I complements where ever I go, I have purchased 2 of these rings, gave one to a wonderful friend whom is going thru a very trying trying time. I truely adore this ring, and I plan on buying a few more of these. It is beautiful ring that with all my clothing. i never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty feminine
 from TN,  Dec 16, 2010

I like this ring. It was not really what i expected but i decided to keep it. I was expecting a chunkier, solid ring but instead it is dainty and definitely feminine. The cross is not as oxidized (black) as it appears in the picture. It is more shiny. Size is true to fit. Still a nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Shreveport, La,  Nov 18, 2010

I received this piece and I fell into love with it IMMEDIATELY!!! I love it! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" BIG " Cross Ring
 from Minnesota,  Oct 29, 2009

I ordered this ring from Overstock.com in size 9 because my ring size is 8 1/2 and this was the closest size available. I feel the sizing was very accurate; but was surprised at the size of the cross. ( Was expecting it to be about 1/2 the length it actually is! ) Very pretty though and comfortable on my finger---( hardly even know it's there). I have never seen a nicer collection of religous rings than Overstock has----so many of the designs are appropriate for both men and women alike; and they also have a great size selection too. ....I think this might look nice as a scarf ring also. Very well made and a great price too. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sedalia, MO,  Nov 14, 2007

I put this sterling silver elegant cross ring on the day that I got it, and I have not taken it off since then! I got this sterling silver elegant cross ring as a contribute to my faith!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross ring
 Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful well made ring. I get compliments daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Looking Cross Ring
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Dec 1, 2014

I found this ring at a discount store and bought it. My mother-in-law noticed this ring, liked it very much and I gave it to her. I really liked the ring so I started a search for this ring on the world wide web. I found this ring at Overstock and was so excited! The ring was on sale and it is sterling silver. I love this ring and will always treasure the thought that my wonderful mother-in-law and I are wearing the same ring! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Nice ring. Light but good quality. Hve recieved many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage cross ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 7, 2014

The ring was pretty, but not as heavy or thick as I was hoping for. It is a nice ring, but I wanted something with a bit more weight. I gave the ring to my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new buyer
 from MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Very nice ring. Glad I bought it. Size is true. I will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"THE BEST"
 from New Orleans, La,  Nov 29, 2013

Single and love the LORD, this was 1 of the ways to show my commitment to my belief. Thank you Overstock.com, great product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought