Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 27, 2006

This ring arrived really fast! It is exactly as pictured. The silver looks just like white gold (I compared it to my wedding set) you can't tell the difference. Be aware the "diamonds" are big and flashy, not huge but people will notice them, I have recieved a lot of complements on this set. I definitly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this ring for a year. I have loved it. It looks real, stayed nice and shiny, and just looked very pretty for the longest time. I *never* took it off. I washed my hands, did dishes, slept with it on. Seriously always kept it on. I am now back on the site because 12 months later, it finally tarnished (it was accidently left it a little puddle of contact solution after I put lotion on my hands and took the rings off), and I can't polish it back to looking real and shiny like it did. For the price, it has been TOTALLY worth it. I will buy a second set, and hope it lasts this long again. For a cheap price, it really outdid my expectations, even with my "abuse" of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bang for your bucks!
 from Norristown, PA,  Sep 14, 2007

My husband and I couldn't afford to get a really nice wedding set .. due to us moving right after the wedding .. we just didn't have the money. So we got on here and looked around and this caught my eye. I got it within a few days and I am so happy with it. I have gotten so many comments on it already ... nobody can tell that it's not real .. and I don't plan on telling them .. lol :) I would recommend this ring to everyone who is looking for a great bridal set .. its amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching!
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Nov 7, 2006

I've been wearing this ring for a couple of weeks. I do dishes with them on, wash my hands with them on, ect. They still have their sparkle and look as good as the day I first got them. They're just very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If your looking for a ring with lots of sparkle , and looks like its worth alot of money this is the ring for you, the center stone is about 1 1/2 carat, but still looks real. very beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Deal!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2006

I love these rings! They are beautiful - so sparkly. I ordered them on Monday, received them by Thursday - how fast is that!! And you can't beat the price. I've had only positive experiences with Overstock.com - thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Bedford,Ma.,  Oct 22, 2010

We're on a very small budget for our wedding. Couldn't see spending alot of moey on a ring. So we ordered from overstock. This ring is just beautiful. We could never afford a ring this beautiful.After seeing this ring I don't want a real diamond.Thank you overstock for making me so happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2009

Got this set, and was supposed to check it, just to make sure I like it, and then surrender it to my husband, since it is going to be my Christmas present. Well, I like it so much, I almost said, "Forget Christmas, I'll keep it now!" I finally managed to take it off after a few hours and give it to him to wrap as he pleases. I have always wanted a set like this for this affordable price. It is elegant without being overdone. I wish the center stone was a tad smaller as I have small fingers, but I still love it! Can't wait 'til Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver wedding set
 from Bessemer, AL,  Apr 30, 2009

I have to say that I was very sceptacle when buying this set. I have a gorgeous wedding set of my own, but the solitaire is coming loose and I didn't want to loose it at work. So this is a replacement set to satisfy my husband wanting me to wear something. I am very pleased with the looks and quality of the set. I have received so many compliments on them and am thrilled with them myself. They really do look real! I think I will be wearing these much more than I will my original set only because these were much cheaper and I can replace them easier than I can my original set. The only problem I see with the set myself is that the two rings don't fit snuggly together. They look great together, but they don't fit like a real ring set would. Hope my information helps in making your decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band set
 from boston,ma,  Apr 10, 2009

i love my rings i have gotten so many comiplents on it ,i love the shine it"s has beauitful glare to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mus&Mud
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 9, 2008

I have r'cvd major compliments from family and friends. The picture did not give this ring its true compliments. I dare not tell that my new Overstock purchase is CZ. Mum is the word for now!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 21, 2008

I get many great compliments on my rings. I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Lovely
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2008

I think this ring is just lovely but after having it for only 3 months, I lost a stone and I cannot wear it anymore since the stones are pretty big it's very obvious that there's one missing too bad I do love it though. If you buy it just take extra care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Beautiful
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Oct 21, 2007

If you have large fingers , this set looks beautiful. I get compliments galore. They are so elegant and classic. I consider them an excellent buy. The stones sparkle and the set is comfortable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 11, 2007

This ring surpassed my expectations. It is just beautiful and no one seems to realize it isn't the real thing!! It is well made and really sparkles and the silver is thick and not something that will bend easily out of shape. I have had it for over a month and wear it everyday and it is holding up beautifully. It is a substitute until I can get my engagement ring reset as the prongs are worn out. I highly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assome
 from Camas washington,  Sep 1, 2007

I bought three ,I love wearing it I wear it everyday , I get all kind of completments from friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Aug 17, 2007

It said sterling silver and it is all discolored? I have only had it for a week. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from toledo,ohio,  Apr 9, 2007

i just recieved my rings and they are more beautiful in person.i have recieved so many complimants on them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one happy wife
 from norfolk, va,  Dec 11, 2006

my husband got these for me for our anniversary rings because we simply couldnt afford the real thing....and from the price i was a little skeptical about buying it but he bought it and it got her with in 4 days and IT WAS BEAUTIFUL the picture doesnt do it justice..very sparkly and definatly looks like the real thing....however make sure you get a slightly larger size than u normaly wear or it might be a bit snug on your finger! Needless to say I am one very happy wife!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from South Carolina,  Oct 27, 2006

This was my first time buying from overstock, and I am pleasantly surprised. The ring has an amazing sparkle to it. The picture does not do it justice! I have just received it in the mail today, so I have yet to get compliments, but I am sure I will. The solitare is a bit larger than I thought it would be, but it does not look extremely fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top