Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
teeny tiny
 from chicago,  Jul 20, 2011

these would fit an infant.. not a child.. its a shame.... they are beautiful

  • How accurate was the sizing? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!! BIG!
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2011

I was really disappointed in this product, I thought it was really cute on-line, but in person BIG let down!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's Bracelet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 22, 2010

We purchased this bracelet set for our flower girl who is 3 yrs old; she loved it- and it fit perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good product
 Jul 7, 2010

this bracelet was for a four year old's birthday. she loved it. according to her mother she has not taken it off in a month and there have been no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childs Bracelets
 from Roseville, CA,  May 19, 2010

Nice product but......these bracelets are too small for a child of age 7 or older. The bracelets will fit more like a toddler and who lets a toddler wear bracelets?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2009

Love these bracelets purchased for christening gifts, and plan to buy more to have on hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toddler bracelets good deal
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 19, 2007

I bought these as a christmas gift to split between my 4.5 yr old and my 3 yr old. They are very lovely but look a little fragile. I won't be able to vouch for durability until after christmas. I'll post a new review then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Breaks
 Jun 1, 2007

These bracelets are very cute but one broke by the 2nd day of my nience wearing it and the 2nd one broke within the 1st 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recomended
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Feb 10, 2013

Bought this for two flowergirls in my wedding. wHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL i WAS SOOOO DISAPOINTED. iT WAS FOR AN INFANT OR TODDLER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THis looks like it is for a young child. I got it for a toddler in my wedding party but I doubt if it will fit. cute though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? was way too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and sweet
 from washington state,  Jul 1, 2012

Just perfect for my granddaughter, She loved it and so did I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little girl.
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2011

These were a gift for my grandaughter for Christmas and they were just what I was looking for. She is a little princess and loves jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Children's Bracelets
 from San Ramon, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

I really like these bracelets! They are cute and easy to wear. I think my child will be able to wear them for a long time. My only issue is the one with the pearls is a lot bigger than the other one. I bought them to wear together. I do recommend them because they are pretty, shiny, not to expensive, and my daughter kept them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor value
 from Edenton, NC,  Sep 23, 2010

These bracelets are poor value. They look cheap, especially the little pearls. Definitely not worth the price I paid but not worth sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from Idaho,  Mar 17, 2010

These bracelets are darling and the girls I gave them to are twins and they loved that they were different from each other so they could share

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 16, 2010

Darling precious bracelets for 3+ year olds! The quality of the silver & the geniune pearls are wonderful. Very elegant on a little girl's wrist. They are safe to wear with no concern for snagging or being caught on anything. My granddaughter loves them & has received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Mendon, NY,  Oct 30, 2007

The bracelets were both beautiful and definately a great value. The only problem I found is that they were two different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My four year old Princess Approves
 from Philly,  Sep 26, 2007

I have 3 little girls. My middle child loves bracelets and has owned many. I bought her this set for her 4th birthday. She is average to small in size. They fit her wrist well. They were a little large but didn't fall off her wrist. She wore them at her party and everyone commented on how beautiful they were. They were thin and dainty looking. For this price, if she lost them while playing, I wouldn't be too upset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute for words!
 from Ohio,  Jun 26, 2007

I recieved these bracelets yesterday and I was elated to see how cute they were. I bought them for my 2 year old daughter and they look darling on her. The craftmanship is wonderful. You must order this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler Bracelets
 from Hamden, CT,  Jun 25, 2007

These bracelets are not only a great value, they are very attractive. I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them. They are delicate and yet they seem sturdy. Great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great designs and good durability.
 from San Jose CA,  May 28, 2007

I purchased for myself because I have 6 inch wrists. I have worn non-stop for over a month and am very pleased with the appearance and the sturdiness of the designs. Would recommend for children due to longevity and excellent jewelry shine. Great designs and good durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought