Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this earrings. The picture doesn't do them justice... They are really shiny silver, and have the expensive look. They aren't flimsy either like most loop earrings..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from waycross,ga,  Oct 26, 2012

The images the show you are nothing like the earings themselves. When i received them it looked more like a twisted optical illusion. The earrings only look like the image if someone is looking at you at acertain angle form the side. I spoke to a nice lady in customer service and explained to her that the earings I received had a twisted form all the way through and when you are looking in the mirror straight ahead the appear to have a small hoop at the bottom and big hoop on top( it looks more like the"Teressa sterling silver high polish designer earinrig"). She looked at the images and assured me there should only be one samll twist towards the top. So i was sure they sent me the wrong ones and i sent them back and asked them to send me my original order..........I got my package today,....with the same earings. The only nice thing i can say is that they have a decent weight for the price(that is the only reason i gave them a rating of "Fair"). But i will not be ordering any jewlery from overstock again!!! The least they could do is post acurate pictures!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is nothing like the image!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

Gave them as a gift....very nice. My daughter in law loved them. Wish I had bought a pair for me too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought they might be a bit bigger, but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Favorites
 from california,  May 31, 2012

these were purchased ro replace a pair I lost and after wearing them a few times they are now my favorite earrings. I can wear these with anything and they always look great. A total deal!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're Great!!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 20, 2012

These earrings are really nice earrings. They are heavy (not heavy for your ears) enough that you can tell they are of good quality. I love the style. My only problem is that I didn't really realize they were so long. I don't wear long earrings. So, hopefully I can think of someone to give them to as a gift. If you like long earrings, want something beside round hoops then you'll love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2011

Earrings are nice. I had been searching for a classic hoop witg a twist. I can dress up or dress down either these earrings are the perfect accessory!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on spot
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Dangle Earrings
 from Salem, New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2011

I'm really not a big hoop earring wearer; however, these are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy and elegant
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 2, 2011

Sexy and elegant earrings. Great for dressing up an evening outfit or wearing them for fun during the day. Shape is actually a bit more twisted than image shows, but I am happy with the purchase. Super fast delivery and good packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image makes earrings appear more like a teardrop, but they are a bit twisted; a second with another angle would be helpful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 2, 2010

I bought these for my girlfriend as a "just because" gift. She absolutely loved them!! She likes long or big (and I mean huge) earrings. These weren't huge but she liked them just the same. I didn't have to wait long even though when I actually ordered these, the shipping fell into the labor day weekend. No *** though!! Thanks once again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 1, 2010

This is a nice pair of earrings that can be worn for either casual or dress-up. I've received quite a few compliments, and am pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from NE,  Feb 3, 2010

I just got these pair of earrings,today, and they are great. They are longer (2") then what i expected, good quality and the price is right. Perfect for somebody who wants to slim their face. Love the modern style and that they make my face standout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 2, 2010

I really enjoy these earrings. They are a great, long length, especially for my short and sporty bob haircut. They aren't your typical earring. I have already got several compliments in just the first couple of days of wear. Great pair of earrings for the price! They do look better in person than in the picture...they curl/twist slightly more than you can see in the photo. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Miami,  May 11, 2009

These earrings are great. They are made well and look beutiful with any outfit. They have a nice size and add the finishing touch to an outfit. One of my friends liked them so much she ordered them for herself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Designer Long Dangle Earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 8, 2009

Excellent appearance, quality, and design. Good workmanship. Looked stunning on the gift recipient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good earrings
 from Vermont,  Dec 29, 2008

I purchased these for my mother for xmas after getting a request for oval earrings. These were the closest things that I could find. She opened the box, her eyes lit up and she gushed about them. She put them on instantly.........she loved them. However, I wanted to note that they are much longer than they appear in the picture/description and anyone who has short hair (above the ears)....these earrings just overwhelm the whole head. I would suggest to wear/buy these if your hair is a little longer. Very nice earrings/great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle Earrings
 from Bellflower, CA,  Nov 13, 2008

I have had these earrings for a couple of weeks now, and I have gotten a lot of compliments. My friends all can't believe it when I tell them I got them online. I wear these earrings almost everyday, cuz they go with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent Purchase
 from Derry, NH,  Nov 12, 2008

I love these earrings, they look great with any outfit! I really love the simple style of them, and the sterling silver doesn't bother my sensitive ears. Thanks Overstock for another great purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a good deal!
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2008

I absolutely love the modern appeal these earrings have! If anything, they look even more beautiful in person. Go for it these earrings are a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Boston,  Jan 3, 2008

They looked exactly as they did in the picture and were nice, I got them for a friends birthday and she loved them and I want a pair for myself now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 11, 2007

These look nothing like the picture. They are very ugly and the metal is not anything like the sparkly earrings shown. Don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top