Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Jul 31, 2010

I am really happy with this necklace. The chain looked dainty at first and I was afraid it would break easily but is it standing up to some strong tugs from my baby. I love the pendant. It looks exactly like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but cheap
 from ipswich, Ma,  Jan 6, 2012

The product was cute but broke off the chain within a week. You definitely get what you paid for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size, chain a little long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE HER!!!!!!
 from California,  Apr 12, 2011

I love this little girl! Great detail & she is so cute, looks just like my live turtle!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Kingston, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

The price was right. Shipping very fast. The pendant, however, was very thin and light. Was expecting something a bit more substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryland Terrapin Fan's Delight
 from North Venice, FL,  May 2, 2014

Rooting for the Maryland Terrapins always, I wanted some jewelry to wear on game days. I bought this necklace and the matching earrings to make my team affiliation more pronounced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtle
 from Roseburg Oregon,  Apr 10, 2014

she likes it but wishes the chain was longer , im sure she want more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice value for price
 from College Park, MD,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a nice product for the price. Very satisfied. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty charm for little girl
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this for my 12 year old 2nd cousin. She loves turtles. Good gift for young girl. Shipping was on time and easy. Actual size of the charm was accurate to the size measurements shown. Overall, very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality charm, weak chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Birthday gift
 from irmo,sc,  Jul 31, 2012

I needed a nice Turtle necklace as a special surprise gift for a young lady and I wanted to spend a minimum amount of money, because she had other things on her list that she wanted and luckily Overstock.com had the most cutest turtle necklace I had seen at an excellent price. It came on time and she was very happy with her gift. All of her friends have been asking her where I got it and I'm proud to say at Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for any age
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and solid not hollow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Love it, soo cute!! Detail in the picture is the same as in real life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta,  Sep 23, 2011

the necklace was exactly how i expected it to be, very nice chain and dainty and the size of the turtle was perfect, cute to wear casually will make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is perfect
 from Winchester, VA,  Aug 25, 2011

I liked mine so much, I gave one to my turtle loiving friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a of high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Beltsville, MD,  Aug 12, 2011

Loved this. It matches almost 100% with a ring and earrings I bought somewhere else years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver turtle necklace
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 8, 2011

This necklace looks a lot better online. It was rather small and very plain, the chain was the thinnest I've ever seen and it was tangled inside the package and took quite awhile to untangle without breaking. I bought this as a gift and was embarrassed when it was opened. I don't expect the chain to last more than 1 or 2 wearings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love turtles
 from Missouri, KC,  Dec 18, 2010

I love turtles so I really love this necklace. It goes well with alot of different styles, clothes. It goes nicely around the neck and hangs just right. it is great for you or as a gift for any ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 11, 2010

Very cute necklace, nice size, exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Centralia, WA,  Sep 14, 2010

Purchased this for my adult daughter & she loved it. From some of the other reviews I thought the chain might be only choker length but it was the perfect length for her. She can tuck the turtle under her shirt to keep it away from her toddler or wear it in plain sight. The turtle is heavy for it's size & nicely crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

ordered this with matched earrings. this can be perfect for the gift to a girl or best friends!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable!!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 13, 2010

I bought this necklace for my high school aged daughter who loves turtles. This necklace is so adorable and my daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling turtle
 from Davenport, Iowa,  Jun 4, 2010

Cute little turtle necklace. Well made and fun to wear. If you want a cute necklace that will draw attention. This is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top