Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from PA,  May 30, 2008

This ring is gorgeous, but within the first month of wearing it 2 of the stones fell out. It must be VERY poorly constructed. I only got a few weeks of wear out of it since I don't want to wear a ring missing half the stones! Don't buy this ring, it ends up being a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from Delaware,  Mar 9, 2008

I really like the chunky-ness of the ring. The stones are nice too. Does leave a green stain on your finger if you leave on too long...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Turquoise Ring
 from Wilmington, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I love this ring and it was a great deal! This looks great on my pointer finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

This is an attractive, low cost ring that looks very good with my other turquoise jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made very well.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

i was was pleased at first, but when a couple of pieces of turquoise came out i was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? at first the ring was great, but then a couple of the turquoise pieces came out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as i wrote before, the turquoise pieces came out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S..S. turquoise ring
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Jan 17, 2012

I had added a good selection of this ring to my turquoise collection. It compiments many of my other rings and sterling silver jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was gift that was well received.
 from North Babylon, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

I purchased this ring as a gift. The recipient was delighted. I think this purchase exceeded expectations and the wearer is more than pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looked much better when worn than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is well made and very attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fashionable
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a very beautiful ring. The stones are very unique and fashionable. The ring is sterling silver and looks exactly like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good on arrival.
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 9, 2011

I love the ring; the size,looks, feel but was disappointed when the hand cream I used turned the silver black and now I only wear it around the house. The silver is back partially but on top around the stones is still very black. I am not happy about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Turned black on first use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ring!
 from Moon, PA,  Aug 4, 2011

I wear this ring almost every day. It is very comfortable and so unusual. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 2, 2011

It's beautiful. I have had many compliments on it. It's the best fitting ring I have ever got..Thanks

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2011

I purchased this ring over a year ago. While it is pretty and the turquoise appears to be a good quality robin's-egg blue, the stones are not as tall as those pictured; they don't stick up out of the ring. They look more like an inlay or enamel than stone because some are flush with the bezels and some are just a bit lower than the bezels. I was disappointed that the stones were flatter than pictured, but I decided to keep the ring because it has a nice wide band and it was pretty. I've worn it occasionally during the past year and have not lost any stones. I even wash my hands with it on. It's a nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was falsely advertised. The picture shows the stones bulged upward somewhat but the ring that arrived looked like the turquoise was just painted in. I'm surprised that the ring is still being marketed after I explained that to Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!!
 from McMinnville, TN,  Sep 2, 2010

LOVE this ring!! Very comfortable. Get lots of compliments!! Chunky & very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Barnwell,SC,  Mar 29, 2010

I loved this ring when I received it as a birthday gift. I was very upset when one of the stones fell out. The stone was lost and because of its irregular size was irreplaceable. The ring just looks strange with a gaping hole in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Mar 17, 2010

Bought this ring for my husband and his jaw just dropped. This ring is just beautiful and my husband wears it all the time. He just loves his turquoise. The quality of the stones are just unbelievable. I'll will try and find something comparable for myself now, and I'm sure I will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquoise Jewelry
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 17, 2010

Beautiful yet simple piece of jewelry at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Owatonna, MN,  May 14, 2009

I thought this ring is really attractive and it fits well. I wasn't sure at first. After wearing it for a while now, I like it very well. I can wear it with almost anything. Thanks so much for a great product! Ditsalagi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones fell out
 from pa,  Apr 26, 2009

the ring is really cute but i wouldnt recommend buying it because the stones fall out pretty easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep!!! I would
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 25, 2009

Yes, I would, and did, buy it again. I liked my ring so much that I bought a duplicate for my neice. I've always had great service and value with anything I've purchased through OVERSTOCK. THANKS!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought