Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Grandma Gift
 from Ada, OK,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this necklace for my sister when she became a grandma for the first time. I wanted her to have something to signify that her family tree had a new branch with the birth of her granddaughter. She loved it and wears it nearly every day. Great value and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect tree of life necklage
 from Ivins, UT,  Apr 24, 2013

I've been thrilled with this necklace. I've been comparing different "tree of life" necklaces, and this one is the perfect size, delicate, and with beautiful details on the leaves. I wear this necklace all the time. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Necklace
 from Newport, RI,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this charm. Elegant. The chain is thin, but I used a different chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exact to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice charm - not to thick, not to thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than expected
 from Istanbul,  Sep 14, 2012

a pretty piece if you like a sma;;, short necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo makes it seem like a pendant but it is small enough to look good on a child--or the tree could go on a charm bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was excellant for the price
 from Stcharles,mo,  Jun 5, 2012

this item was purchased for my wife for mothers day and she really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title.
 from Souoth Pasadena, CA,  May 25, 2012

We were delighted and surprised at the quality of this item. The "tree of life" piece is lovely and the only thing that could be improved upon is the chain necklace, which differed in quality from the Sterling silver centerpiece. A Sterling silver chain would make this a perfect duo. However, for the cost of the entire necklace, this is an outstanding value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well and helpful in describing the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The value of this product esceeded our expectations - the necklace could have been better, however.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Tree of Life necklace
 from Brentwood, TN,  May 10, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She loves it and wears it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close....it may have been a little smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Missouri,  Feb 10, 2012

I gave this to a family member as gift after looking for a long time. They were pleased with it. It is not gaudy like a lot of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday wear!
 from Brea, CA,  May 24, 2011

This necklace goes great with everything. The chain is a little short, but I have changed it out with a longer chain and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life
 from missouri,  Dec 12, 2010

i love the necklace but the chain broke the second day and i had to replace it with another chain i already had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought