Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Tennis Ball & Racquet Necklace
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Nov 7, 2010

I bought 7 of these necklaces for the girls who are graduating on my high school girls' tennis team. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order prior to the promised delivery date. The charm and necklace are lovely, very delicate, and quite unusual. This will make a great keepsake for my seven high school seniors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Granite Springs, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

All my tennis friends love the necklace. The sterling silver pendant is a great depiction of the real thing. It's dainty too! The only thing I'll probably change is the chain. It's too dainty and has been pulled off accidentally if not careful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great item!
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought these for the graduating seniors on the tennis team and one for my own daughter. They absolutely LOVED them. It's a nice quality necklace. My daughter wore hers for two months straight, including during tennis matches. It never turned green. Even the chain is holding up. It's a great buy. Highly recommend. The high school aged girls loved the style, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Love It!
 from Austin, TX,  May 29, 2013

I wanted a little gift for my tennis teammates and at this price, I couldn't resist. I've bought one for myself and for several avid tennis players. It's dainty enough to wear on the court, and has been sturdy so far. It has been a big "hit" with everyone...we all love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute... great gift to give
 from VA,  May 12, 2013

This is a petite racquet and ball tennis necklace. It is not overly junkie or dramatic. Perfect for an adult or child. I also gave one as a gift. I don't play tennis in jewelry so I have no comments about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from TEXAS,  Jan 8, 2013

This necklace is just as pictured. It's very small but you can tell what it is; the chain is very dainty. It's so pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and dainty silver charm and chain, good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my necklace
 from Atlanta,  Dec 15, 2012

This product is nice for the price and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 13, 2012

It was exactly what I expected. Arrived promptly. I would definitely order from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from kansas city,  Nov 13, 2012

Cute...and made well esp for the price. Good for all tennis enthusiasts regardless of age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality..chain is a bit delicate but nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice necklace. I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she really likes it. The chain is pretty thin but so far it has held up (even with her sleeping in it a few nights). The pendant itself is very solid and I expect it will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a Gift for my Daughter and she loved it. Appears to be well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tennis necklace
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

My girl friend and I play tennis together so this was a very appropriate gift for her. She loves the way it looks. To me the chain is too delicate, but she likes it. The clasp is a bit difficult to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm darling, necklace flimsy
 from OH,  Sep 8, 2011

This is darling necklace. Unfortunately, mine arrived with a tangle in the chain I just can't get out. The chain is so thin, I think I would replace it with another chain. If you know this going in, the charm is a great deal and darling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. charm seems to be good quality, the chain not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with this necklace
 from San Diego,  Mar 7, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my tennis partner who prefers dainty jewelery- it was a perfect match. The chain was surprisingly nice, which was unexpected for a complimentary chain with the pendant. It was so shiny that it looked more expensive. As always- great price and shipping time with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top