Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and fun
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 22, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter who loves it. I also got one for myself and we have fun with spinning the rings. For the price, I would definitely recommend this ring and may buy more for my nieces and nephews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun/Moon Ring
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 20, 2006

I read the reviews on this item before I bought it. They said that it was beautiful but ran a little small in size. I ordered one size larger than normal and was happy with that. I love the design of the ring. I wear it on my pointer finger and it looks just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from C-Town, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is awesome! I'm constantly spinning this thing, and it feels so natural. Extremely well made. Strongly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i've had this ring now for a few years and it's maintained it's luster. it has a comfort fit band so it glides on and off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Sun Moon Spinner Ring
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2013

The ring is beautiful and I really like it, but the size runs a bit too small compared to other rings of the same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! Great quality!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2013

I was very pleased with the ring. I received it much faster than I expected! The sizing is correct. The design on the ring is clear and the sun and moon look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun-moon spinner ring
 from Watertown, New York,  Oct 20, 2013

I wear this ring on my right hand ring finger and have not taken it off since I got it. The sterling silver wears and polishes beautifully, and always looks nice. Being a spinner ring it also gives me something to toy with when I'm stuck in a line or waiting for a doctors appt. have thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2013

This ring is advertised as 925 sterling silver, leading one to believe that it is pure silver. Yet, after wearing it and getting my hand wet once, the ring turned my finger a dark shade of green.It has been a week since I've taken it off and the green mark is still around my finger. Be very careful shopping for jewelry on this site. The 925 marking is poorly imprinted in the metal, which was my first tip-off. The ring itself is beautiful, and everything I was hoping for, but not worth the uncomfortable side effects of someone who is allergic to cheap metals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stylish ring
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

I love this ring! It is on the wide side, which is great for my hands. Those with dainty hands and fingers would probably feel that it is too large. For me, it is perfect! I love how the middle spins. I have never seen a ring like this before. I get compliments on it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Fort Lawn, South Carolina,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a very nice sterling silver spinner ring. Details of the sun and moon could be a little better, but as a whole, it was a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is representative of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could give it a five
 from upstate new york,  Nov 23, 2012

The spinner on the ring is very loose. the sizing is a little tight. The moons on the surface aren't so clearly moons - they look more like mishapen blobs up close. from a distance, this is a gorgeous ring but i wouldnt buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image made it look better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just a little tiny bit on the small side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and beautiful
 from Angleton, Tx,  Aug 1, 2012

I got this ring for my wife to wear on her thumb, which is a size 7, but the rings fits on her ring finger size 5. She loves the ring though and hasn't taken it off since I gave it too her. The spinner action is pretty cool, and she loves playing with it, a very unique aspect. The ring is also very think and feels solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was much smaller than expected, I'd say almost 2 sizes off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 from arkansas,  Jun 14, 2012

i have told all my friends, and they are wanting one. I have wanted a spinner ring for awhile, and this one is great ,very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Irvine, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I wear this ring a lot. Great looking and does not tarnish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GReat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from pa,  Jan 29, 2012

My son got this for his girlfriend. She loved it. He wanted to give her a spinner ring. Looked nice to me and it was sterling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It turned my finger green. I was surprised
 from California,  Jan 25, 2012

It is a great looking ring. I just turned my finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It turned my finger green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for teens or young men.
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2011

This is an excellent choice for a gift for teens or young men. The ring appears to be of good quality and the slider effect is smooth. I'm very happy with this purchase and my son was thrilled with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is exactly what you get - very accurate description & image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring is true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable - heavy weight construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 4, 2011

This is a beautiful ring for the price. It's lovely as a thumb ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran somewhat big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new fiance loves it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

I was looking for something no-frills, but unique and symbolic for an engagement ring. This works perfectly! Also, my fiance can't stop fiddling with it. A beautiful and simple spinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2010

This is my first spinner ring and I absolutely LOVE IT! Very well made and attractive ring. Spins freely now - a little "break in period" to loosen it up. Now I can't stop spinning it. True to size and very comfortable. Buy this ring. You will be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought