For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's the cutest thing
 from Cary, NC,  May 24, 2007

I am a lover of shoes. This pendant fits my sassy personality. The charm would look nice hanging from a bracelet as well. Makes a great gift for the woman or girl you know that loves shoes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was getting this in an attempt to replace another necklace I had that was severely tarnished & I wasn't sure would be fixable with Tarn-X. This necklace (the last they had in stock at the time) arrived with blackness on the heel of this shoe. I was NOT happy. To see if I would have to return it or not, I decided to try some Tarn-X to see if that might take off the black spot. Fortunately, it did. The chain is the same length as a necklace I wear all the time (which has serious sentimental value) so I'm going to have to get a smaller chain (since the other shoe necklace was salvageable with a little cleaning & is very long).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived tarnished but Tarn-X took care of that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

The shoe is solid and has a seam around the side which makes it look a little like plastic - not totally pleased by the detail in this one, but I do love shoes...it's nice, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant
 from Rolla, MO,  Dec 28, 2010

Love the shoe pendant. chain is not as sturdy as one might like. Makes a great gift for the shoe afficiando

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Charm
 from Denver CO,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought this necklace as I have a *small* shoe fetish, & wanted to have jewelry signifying that. As others said in their reviews, the chain that comes with this charm is very flimsy, small, & breaks easily. I replaced the chain with a different chain. I LOVE the charm, very cute & I've been complemented on it heaps of times. Would recommend the charm, but it definitely needs to be on a different chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2010

I love this pendant, it's so cute! It is a perfect size and weight. I wear it everyday, and it represents my love of shoes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2010

I gave this as a gift to my firend for Christmas. It was beautiful and she loves it. Wear it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiletto
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 6, 2009

I got just what I expected. A simple well made charm. The chain is not the sturdiest, but that can be changed. I am going to have the charm placed on a smaller O ring for security. Overall, it is a great deal for the price. I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe Pendant
 from New Orleans,  Mar 6, 2008

I have really enjoyed wearing this Shoe Pendant Necklace. I have received several compliments indicating how cute this shoe pendant necklace is. I have been wearing it everday. I would highly recommend this item, especially if you are a shoe lover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 27, 2008

I originally found this necklace and thought of myself since i LOVE shoes, but then it was also my Mom's birthday coming up and I knew she would totally love this necklace, so now we both have the necklace and both wear them proudly every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Springdale, OH.,  Jan 10, 2008

This was a Christmas gift to my daughter. She just loves it. The only complaint she has is the chain. The clasp part would somehow end up front with the pendant, other than that it was a good choice. I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the shoe lover.
 from Disputanta, VA,  Jan 4, 2008

I bought this necklace for my niece (fellow shoe lover) for Christmas. She loves it. The quality is very good. The shoe charm is a nice size and has good weight. It isn't a flimsy charm like some I've seen. I liked this necklace so much, I'm buying one today for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the shoe lover
 from ca,  May 11, 2007

I bought this for my friend as a gift. She just opened a shoe store so it is perfect. The only down side, is there is this line down one side, probably from when the had it in the mold or something. But, unless you're looking super close, you can't see it. Very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Heel Necklace
 from Decatur, AL,  Apr 16, 2007

I have not had time to wear the necklace yet, but it appears to be silver sterling, as advertised, and it was what I expected it to be. I would order it again if I needed a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Different look
 from New Mexico,  Apr 15, 2007

I bought a few pieces for my youngest daughter for her birthday and am anxious for her to see them all. But this lil heel is so cute and something I think she will like when she goes out dancing. It is not something a person would see often like some common necklaces and I would want one too if I were younger and dressed up to go dancing . Just a unique piece. I am happy with price and quality too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It serves it's purpose
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2008

I brought this item b/c I wanted to put the 'shoe' on my charm bracelet. It served it's purpose for me. The 'shoe' is very small and, while it looks nice on my bracelet, if you wear it as a necklace you will be disappointed. It is too small to be seen while hanging around your neck. The chain it came on seemd kind of cheap to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top