Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 14, 2006

I always read the reviews before I buy an item and because I own so much sterling silver jewelry, I feel qualified to say this ring is a must for anyone who wants a star ring with presence. It is fabulous and weighty (without being bulky).I always get compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star ring
 from Shreveport, LA,  Sep 19, 2006

The ring was solidly made and a beautiful value---it appears to be a more expensive ring than one would think

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

had this ring a few years now...get complements on it all the time!! very nice craftsmanship!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2012

You will not be unhappy if you are buying this for yourself or someone else. This ring is charming and does not look mass produced. I bought this for my son and he loves it and it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Has more of an artisan look than is conveyed in this picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star ring perfect gift!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 29, 2012

Purchased this ring as a gift for my mother. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product same as image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please bring size 9
 from north carolina,  Jun 15, 2012

i wish they could bring this ring in a size 8 and a 9.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is definitely big and bold!!!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 3, 2011

This ring stands out on your hand! Do not get if you are looking for a petite ring because that this is not!!!! I was a little over whelmed by the boldness of it, but the longer I wear it the more it grows on me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Ring.
 from Pinole,Ca.,  Oct 11, 2011

Probably the only piece of jewelry I've bought on this site that didn't turn black from tarnish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Cowboys' fan
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 22, 2011

This ring makes a novel gift, especially if you're a Dallas Cowboys fan. The ring size is true to fit, and it's as brilliant as it was in the picture. There are a few tiny dents, (you have to really look for them) but all in all, great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image true to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 14, 2011

bought this as a present for my girlfriend, she wanted a star ring for the longest time, so I saw this one and decided to give it a shot; had it delivered to her home, she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, durable, solid!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Winston-Salem NC,  May 6, 2011

This was my first order and while I was a bit hesitant, I was pleasantly surprise...this ring exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought this for a Ramona Flowers costume but it's ended up as part of my normal rotation. The quality is nice and it feels very sturdy, my only complaint is that the star is hollow and not filled so there are some concerns that too much wear & tear will break it. I'm hard wearing on clothes, jewelry and shoes, but I get the feeling this ring will outlive my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT~~~~~~~~~~
 from kansas,  Jul 17, 2010

This ring is great, if you are a star lover as I am, you will love this ring! Very substantial and comfortable at the same time, size is right on. I wear it on ring finger but would look great on any! I plan on wearing this alot! Thank you Overstock! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from florida,  Jun 9, 2010

i have been looking for a star ring and immediately fell in love I teach school and my kids think it is so cool because we are the shining stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Star
 from Arizona,  May 17, 2010

Purchased for middle finger..very bold...great buy for the price!! Great for the up coming holidays (4th of July, Memorial day and labor day!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Mar 24, 2010

This ring is very nice. Although, I ordered the ring too large and I am hoping I can return it for a smaller size. I gave it 4 stars because it not solid behind the star.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 27, 2010

I received my ring several weeks ago......a friend was here when I opened it and she was as impressed as I was. The ring is quite nice and I know I will feel good when I wear it (as a rule I am a gold person) as I know I helped the maker of this lovely ring in some small way. I like stars and this star really does stand out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this ring for my sister for a gift and after I received it I went back and ordered another one for myself. It is has a heavy feel, nice and thick. I Love It!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MN,  Aug 5, 2009

I think that this ring is really nice quality. However, the smallest size left was a 10, which is WAY too big! Now I will have to give it away =( Too bad, because I LOVE starrs & this is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from seatlle, WA,  Jan 7, 2009

I bought this for myself after searching for some time for a large middle finger ring. I love this ring so much I wear it all the time. It is a large ring, which is great for someone with larger hands like myself. I gave up the diamond to wear this one I love it so much! I'm about to buy another one just in case something happens to the 1st one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top