Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my starfish!
 from Edinburg, Virginia,  Jul 7, 2014

Got these to wear in my nostril piercing. Size is perfect. Great small earring for the ears. Lots of detail. When you see it you know it's a starfish, and not just a star. My granddaughter loves it. If she gets her nose pierced, I'll give her the other one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good for a stud, but wish they were a bit shinier--they're hard to shine since they're so small....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for little girls
 from Ga,  Jul 29, 2012

This is a simple silver stud earring that is small, dainty and perfect for a little girl. i bought it for my grand daughter. They look adorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

These earrings are perfect. Much more detailed than what you see on the computer. Perfect for those with smaller ears or for children. I am very happy with my choice. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more detailed than on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Star fish earrings
 from Bronx, New York,  Apr 14, 2012

These earrings were represented accurately on the site. I thought they would be larger because they ordered for an adult. However I couldn't resist them. These earrings are small but dainty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2012

Firstly, the earrings are zoomed in on in the photo on the site. When you receive them you will notice that they are smaller than the picture would suggest. If you can overlook this fact, they are fantastic earrings and the backs snap into place making them hold tightly and not slip off to be lost while sleeping. I like them. Wear them all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are smaller than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from NJ,  Dec 31, 2010

Beautiful, small studs! Made a great gift. Fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shab
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 4, 2010

Got two pair of these earrings - one for myself and one for my 8 year old beach-loving niece. She really liked them when I gave them to her as a gift. The detail is pretty. The pair I had been wearing in my second holes, one of starfish popped right off the stud itself. Clean break, some super glue or JB weld will fix it no problem. I suppose I'm glad mine broke and not my little niece's. I have very sensitive ears and so far wearing them has not given me irritation. Cute earrings, great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backs
 Dec 1, 2010

I noticed the backs were not on the earrings and when I tried to put them on, I realized why! very, very hard to get on. no problem, always have extra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but use different holders
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 2, 2010

I kept losing these earrings while I was sleeping. The backs were pretty loose, but figured it'll be ok... I did lose one earring already and its not in my bed-- guess I should put better backs on these earrings. Otherwise, really cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Charming
 from Galveston,TX,  Jan 9, 2010

These earrings were purchased for my 10 year old niece and she loved them . They are detailed ,well made and the only reservation I might note is they may be small for an adult woman. .. but perfect for a young Lady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Star Fish Earrings
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 26, 2009

These earrings were bought for a gift. The quality of the product is great for the price paid. In regards to other reviews about the looseness of the back closure of the earring, it seemed pretty sturdy to me. My friend loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 5, 2009

These are really nice! I have gotten lots of compliments on these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stars
 from Miami,  Dec 13, 2008

These earrings are not exactly what i would call too small, they are delicate, but a very lovely size none the less. I love these earrings because I can wear them all the time with no irritation. I definately recommend these star earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little earing
 from seattle,wa,  Jun 9, 2008

nicely made earings. smaller than i thought but look nice on. great for simple wear and goes with anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starless
 May 1, 2008

The earrings are very cute. The first pait arrived with loose backs. OVERSTOCK was extremely helpful and replaced the pair with what seemed like a tighter fitting back. I wore them out. Four hours later one had fallen off my ear. Good Luck I lost my Star Fish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from HOMESTEAD.FL,  Apr 8, 2008

THE FISH STUD EARRINGS WERE VERY SMALL. SMALL FOR AN ADULT MORE FOR A VERY SMALL GIRL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starfish Earings
 from Coral Gables, Florida,  Jan 10, 2008

The earings were pretty and exactly what I was looking for, however, they were to small. The size of these earings where for a newborn baby. I was very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top