For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Little Ears
 from Cloquet, MN,  Apr 4, 2014

I bought these for a 5 year old niece for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and look of the earrings, and I was proud to give them as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I was hoping for, and cheaper too
 from Cedar City, UT,  Nov 20, 2013

I was hoping to replace some larger earrings that I had lost, but these ended up being smaller than I was hoping for. I am a professor in my 30's these would have been cute for a girl with a single digit age, but not worth the money to me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2011

Very nice and casual earrings for any occasion. They still look the same as when I purchased them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing displayed was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 29, 2010

The earrings are great. The size was bigger then I expected. I like my earrings to be very small, but they are still a great purchase and very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver star earrings
 from NY, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I originally ordered them as a gift for my sister, but when I got them I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE them
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 26, 2009

i love these darling little studs!!!! They bubble out and look very polished and smooth. Very good quality for the price. i absolutely love them and are perfect for daily wear. They are very small though so make sure you look at the dimensions if you don't like small earrings. The backing was not loose on mine at all and had "925" on them. GREAT silver quality and so dainty and so cute! i can't say enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for teens
 from Virginia,  Mar 12, 2009

very cute. my 16 year old daughter loves them. as with many of the silver post earrings I've bought through Overstock, the backs fit too loosely and need to be adjusted or replaced so the earrings aren't lost.--but at this price, if one is lost, it can be replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2009

These earrings are perfect to wear on a daily basis. The little stars are so cute, and go with just about anything. They haven't bothered my sensitive ears, and seem to be well made. I really think these are a great deal especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but small
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 8, 2008

Nice small studs with a nice backing. Anyone who likes stars will like them. Smaller than I had hoped for, but not misrepesented. Good for a casual day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top