Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy but FUN!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 29, 2012

You get what you pay for the posts will break eventually but they are cheap and FUN worth IT! I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally FUN
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

they are pretty, but the are way bigger than what you would expect from the pictures. unfortunately, they are too large for my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent earrings
 from Kent, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

these are larger and prettier than expected. Love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Square Cubic Zir earrings
 from Covington TN,  Dec 1, 2011

The earrling are alot larger than I had expected. Very fake looking because they are so large

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not realize they were that large
  • How accurate was the sizing? oo Large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought these for my husband but they are way too big, I guess I will wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate detail of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are alot bigger than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant ice cubes
 from Rogers, AR,  Feb 5, 2011

They are not at all what I thought they would be. They are beautiful, but MUCH larger than I expected. Size should be listed in title, as it is in most other items. And to be fair, I should have read the product description more thoroughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2011

These earrings are exactly what i was looking for, with the best price. They are for a "show stoppin" kinda person that likes BIG jewelry. They sparkle and look fantastic. The stone is not loose in the setting and i have not had any problem with it falling out as i have with other jewelry. highly recommened if you like to really sparkle on a special day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

The quality is as expected and shipping is of decent speed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 Dec 21, 2010

Bought them for my neice. i know she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 16, 2010

This is exactly what I wanted and looked wonderful when I got it. The shipping was very fast I recieved the package way before expected. The earrings are for my girlfriend and they will work out perfectly! The price was great on these also very fair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squareCZ
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 30, 2010

These were larger than I thought they would be, but that is no ones fault but my own for not getting out the ruler. They are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are quite plastic looking. There are many others on the web site at this price that aren't so big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought