Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just fair
 from San Diego,  May 9, 2012

hard to put on...Not like threaders... Probably more for a very young girl....not elegant at all... I cannot recommend this item....I will probably seldom if ever wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I felt the actual earrings are smaller than pictures and thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jan 4, 2012

I liked the design of these earrings . I was unsure how well they would remain in place but was pleasantly surprised when they did not loosen or slip in the course of the day. They are a mid size earring not big or showy but delicate and unusual. I loved them. Comfortable to wear and attractive. you see them even though they are not flashy or large. The shape helps to hold them in your ear. I have to say that I have small ear holes so they stayed easily and at a good place . I have lost string type earrings because of movement so was unsure of these till I wore them. I am not sure how well these would work for someone with larger or more stretchy holes as they are much like gages in that they depend on the gradual widening of the silver to stay in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice everyday earring with an unusual design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Dayton, ohio,  Jun 10, 2012

I love them! They are unique ang elegant. I wear them to work and when we go out for dinner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from DC,  Feb 16, 2012

excellent quality. even though i selected the larger size, the earrings are on the smaller size, but great design. i had comments immediately

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty bling
 from Chicaland,  Jan 22, 2011

I love these! They are distinctive without being distracting. However, they do require a post to keep them from working itself out of my ear when I wear a collar that brushes up against them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick and too small
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 4, 2014

First off it's my fault for not checking the size, I just assumed they were bigger (about the size of a quarter) Second, they were very thick, my ears were burning just from putting them in, and they just didnt work. I was bummed but I had to return them :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and different
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 6, 2014

I was looking for earrings for my stretched out ear holes. The heavy silver earrings I sported in the 80's had stretched my holes out. I tend to lose most earrings because they come out so easily. These can be looped around as much as your holes can take and stay secure, while still looking cool. They are smaller than I expected, about an inch in diameter, and are very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curly Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

these have a Modern Art appeal and very pretty when they are worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and simple
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

Good for everyday wear, but a little light weight. I'm now putting rubber earring backs on all my hoops because I've lost so many earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little deceptive, read sizing info first
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing info correct, picture a little deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice shine, very light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Spiral Hoop Earrings
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Feb 26, 2013

These are as so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing them, but also didn't notice when they kepr falling out. You will want to add rubber stoppers to the back so they don't fall out while wearing them. A good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Per the measurement, they are the size I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really very pretty!
 from Tampa Bay Area,  May 9, 2012

what a very pretty pair of earrings! I love how they thread through the ear, very unique look,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is actually prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, they look more like white gold than sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver spiral hoop earrings
 from San Bruno, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

These earrings are really beautiful. The sterling is very shiny and they were smaller than appears on the photo. I put these on right away and they were comfortable to wear and easy to put on. I've read other descriptions that said you might need to put a small backing on it to hold it in place, but I found I could slide the earring through my was so far that no backing was needed. There is a point where the silver starts to get thicker, and that's where I stopped pushing it through. They look really lovely on and these are a great bargain price. I saw these somewhere else for DOUBLE the price, so buy these if you have a chance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These look better in person, really shiny and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The picture looks big, but they are actuaally smaller in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, no sharp edges, very smooth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these.
 from Southern Ca,  Oct 8, 2011

I was very happy to receive these in the mail. I like how light they are!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting, very hippie chic
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2011

Wonderful for the hippie blouses that are everywhere. Difficult to put on silicone backing due to flimsy end for ear. Be patient, they are cut e on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lite on silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

I bought these for a birthday gift for my aunt who is disabled in her right hand due to polio many years ago. This pair of hoop earrings is perfect not only because she can put them on herself without help, but they are so different than the fish hooks she usually wears. I know she is going to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swirl earrings.
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

I was happy when I received these earrings. They are a nice size. I was afraid they were going to be gigantic as were some of the other ones I ordered.They are very unusual and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought