Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Earrings!
 from Coarsegold, CA,  May 2, 2012

Saw these earrings on Overstock...had to have them. I got compliments all day long while wearing them the following day. Knowing that I had hit on some really cute earrings, I went ahead and ordered 5 more pair because I knew once my daughters saw them, mine would be "borrowed" and never seen again. All of the girls love them...I continue to get compliments on their unique style and quality daily. Great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not practical
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 13, 2014

The wire is way too soft on these earrings, they bend out of shape too easily. I lost one after wearing them for only the second time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE :LOVE LOVE
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 31, 2014

Love these and get tons of compliments. Never seen these before. Very nice. Can wear with casual clothes or dressed up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 26, 2014

Get lots of compliments on these. They are simple but unique. I have to be careful with them, though, as they're delicate and could bend easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 29, 2014

These earrings are as beautiful as they look in the photo. They are lightweight and very pretty. They go well with any outfit, dressy or casual. They would make a very nice gift as well. I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Riverdale, Ga,  Jun 14, 2014

These earrings are nice and light. Loved the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from La Crosse, WI,  May 23, 2014

They're beautiful and different. I love them. Wear them most days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ohio,  Dec 10, 2013

I have had so many complements ,their different and really stand out. Glad I bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Review
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these for my granddaughters, they are too light weight

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute but too flimsy
 from southern california,  Oct 9, 2013

veeeery thin metal earrings. I liked them alot and they definitely got noticed. my daughter liked them so much I gave them to her.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear them all the time!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

These earrings are just as they appeared on the website. They are versatile and a bit funky. I wear them all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

I love these earrings! They are very unique. They are lightweight and are very secure in my ears. They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & Great Quality...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 20, 2013

These were the third hoops I bought from Overstock to replace my old, plain wires. I believe they were all by Tressa. They are of great quality and unique in design yet simplistic enough to show off my gems. I am thoroughly pleased with all the earrings I have purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared exactly as is...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful craftmanship...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal quality excellent
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Bought product for a Christmas present. Excellent choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NM,  Feb 8, 2013

Very pretty but they are very thin. If you like thin this is for you?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very light weight
 from Tucson, Az,  Jan 28, 2013

Love these earrings, light weight, comfortable and easy to put on. I have gotten so many complements on theses. I wear them often

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really like these earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington DC,  Jan 25, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. They do move around a little as other reviewers noted, but have not had them fall off yet. I love them and have gotten compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohhhhhh these are soooooo pretty
 from Toronto Ontario Canada,  Dec 12, 2012

My first O order. I read all the reviews before placing my order so a BIG thanks to all of you!!!! I read from some of you to remember to wear some rubber back stoppers or else I might lose one, THANKS so much for suggesting that because that's exactly what I'll do. They are way too pretty & unique to lose one!!!!! So happy I ordered them and so happy with them. A great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same - no issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look and feel beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorites
 from up north,  Jul 3, 2012

These are cute, comfortable and unique. What more could you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 2, 2012

I couldn't have ordered these earrings at a better time. I just had surgery on my left thumb and these earrings are so easy to put on. Much easier than fumbling with earring backs! They are so light weight you hardly notice them, and they look great. Another great product from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected, and more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top