Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
,wife loves it
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2014

well made,wife loves it seems like a good value looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres chic earrings
 from upstate New York,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought these for a college girl granddaughter who is "artsey" and she loved them. They looked great on her and we are both happy with the choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE. LOVE
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

At the beginning I didn't know if get them, my hair is dark and curly so I was afraid that the earrings will get tangle but they look so pretty against the color and the texture of my hair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of thin
 from Beaver, Pa,  Dec 17, 2013

Jewlery feels cheap. Bends easily. I would not recommend as a gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Georgia,  Dec 16, 2013

Earings are very cute but difficult to put on. I will return this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirals of fun
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love thie look of these (free) wires - it's like a puzzle for your ears! And they look really cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There OK
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

These are just ok. They are not hard to thread through like some people say. Easy to get on, Don't fall asleep with them because they will bend and they fall out easily. Not as pretty as they look in the picture. These are not horrible earrings I'm just not in love with them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive adornments
 from New jersey,  Dec 4, 2013

These earrings are light weight and simple. Simple elegance comes to mind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for others...
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2013

I just decided after I received them that they would look better on someone else. They are a good purchase but not for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished after 1 use
 from Nv.,  Oct 28, 2013

The earrings were very pretty & unique in design. I tried them on & put them back in the box for future use. I was very disappointed when I took them out of the box to wear for the very 1st time & noticed that they were both tarnished. The description says sterling silver & that was 1 of the reasons I decided to make the purchase. I thought that sterling silver doesn't tarnish, but I guess I was wrong.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Amherst, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I could not believe the beautiful lines and quality of these earrings. I did not expect it for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from SC,  Aug 10, 2013

Very pretty, but delicate. I would highly recommend if you're careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but they are very thin which makes them fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earring
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

They are beautiful earrings...be careful though, they are very delicate

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle cascading silver earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Beautiful cascading silver earrings seem to twirl around. Very pretty and subtle. Because of the movement they catch your eye in a gentle way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

These are nice earrings. They take a little maneuvering to get them into my ears, but it's not too difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely light earrings
 from Connecticut,  Jun 25, 2013

These are very nice and simple earrings. I love the look but was expecting them to feel more solid. They are so light you barely feel them, which means I didn't feel them each time they would slip off. It would be be advisable to wear clear backings with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image didn't show accurate depth of earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? length was accurate, not depth and weight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW and More WOW...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

As soon as these arrived and I fed them through my ear lobes... I jumped on the computer and ordered another pair. Simply the most intriguing design I have ever seen. I wanted to be sure if anything happened to the first pair (in years down the road)... I would have another (even if they stopped making the design)... I haven't been this excited about a pair of earrings in a looooong time. Tressa gets an A+ for these!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tressa makes undoubtably the highest quality earrings...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and elegant
 from Pittsfield MA,  May 29, 2013

I gave these as a gift to my nieces and they loved them. They are light and go on easy and look elegant on. They have received complements on them, They are definitely worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better when worn
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light and you don't even know you are wearing them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

look really nice on...only problem I have is the length...catches on my padded seat belt strap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? longer than i expected, but like them alot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRICKY
 from Greenville, N. C.,  Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful earrings that are very tricky to take off and because they are so delicate the wires tend to bend. Love the look and feel but jury still out on how much I will enjoy wearing because of this issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than looked on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top