Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 1, 2012

Nice and simple once you figure out how to thread them through your ear lobes. Very lightweight, in a good way. Silver is not my color, but sometimes it's needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO LOVELY BUT....
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2012

THESE EARRINGS ARE DELICATE, INTERLOCKING SILVER SPIRALS... BEAUTIFUL TO LOOK AT AND TOUCH. I LOVE THEIR APPEARANCE. HOWEVER, THE MOST DELICATE OF THE SPIRALS IS ALSO THE MEANS OF PUTTING THESE EARRINGS ON AND TAKING THEM OFF. YOU MUST INSERT IT INTO THE HOLE IN YOUR EARLOBE THEN TWIST THE EARRING AROUND THE SPIRAL UNTIL IT IS IN THE PROPER PLACE. THIS IS NOT EASY TO DO, AND THE SILVER IS SO SOFT THAT IT EASILY BENDS DURING THE PROCESS. REMOVING THE EARRING FROM YOUR EAR IS EVEN MORE DIFFICULT. (HOW IS YOUR HAND-EYE COORDINATION?) THIS DESIGN PROBLEM IS A SHAME WHEN ALL THAT WOULD BE REQUIRED TO CORRECT IT IS A CHEAP, STANDARD EARRING HOOK... MAYBE 12 CENTS? I'M GOING TO TAKE THESE TO A FRIEND WHO CRAFTS JEWELRY AND SEE IF HE CAN ATTACH A HOOK. IF NOT, I'LL RETURN THESE THOUGH I THINK THEY ARE VERY PRETTY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY DELICATE, MALLEABLE SILVER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but tarnish before too long
 from San Francisco,  Sep 24, 2012

The earrings were nice at first but started to tarnish after a month or two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look nice, but became tarnished after a few months
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another review?
 from salem, MA,  Sep 19, 2012

I enjoy the silver earrings alot and so do many of the emolyees I work with. I want to find somethings similar to it. No problem doing busdiness thanx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ma.,  Sep 19, 2012

Earrings were adequately described. Agree with many others in that earrings were awkward putting into ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as advertized.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Spiral Dangle Earings
 from Freedom, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

have become one of my favorite pairs of earrings. I wear them often and get many compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy or casual
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

I was drawn to these for the long spiraling posts. Yes, you will need to carefully insert with a twisting motion to properly "install" them. Once on, they freely dangle and sway with your body movement, they are very light weight. Have received many compliments and curious questions about these. I like how they can be daily casual wear or can be added to an evening attire. Great earrings at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ones i Really loved
 from CT,  Aug 21, 2012

They are simple, but make you look like a million dollars, the look great and are weightless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look beter than in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2012

These are lightweight and beautiful. Sometimes confiding to remove but worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I ordered theses earrings for my mother and when they came in one of them was stretched out so I called and they immediately sent out a new pair!! Great customer service and my mom loves them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive review
 from Park Forest , Illinois,  May 28, 2012

the ear rings were for Mothers at Day, but the gift did not get the effect that it was supposed to get. She did not like them at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the si9te did not reveal how hard they are to put in your ears and they were hard to remove as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ear rings were for mothers at day, but the gift did not get the effect that it was supposed to get. She did not like them all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 6, 2012

Earrings are fun, easy on & off, do not slip off or roll back up I am so very please with these earrings I have recommended them to several people

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are everything I hoped they would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful earrings
 from michigan,  May 5, 2012

They look amazing in your ears price is good can't find anything negative about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 from Boston,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought the earrings as a present. They are very pretty, bright, and complement any outfit. I was told I made a good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Deatsville, AL,  Apr 24, 2012

THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE QUALITY AND APPEARANCE OF THESE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN CUTER IN PERSON.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Charleston, S.C.,  Apr 24, 2012

Purchased as a gift. Daughter was extremely pleased with earrings and so was I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot wear!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 22, 2012

My complaint is that I cannot put on these earrings. The back of the earring that goes through the hole in the ear is a swirl and requires twisting to put them on. It's extremely difficult and painful. Totally not worth the work or the risk of ripping the ear. A poor design. Had to send them back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling twist earrings
 from Houston TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered these earring to wear with different silver pieces. They looked very pretty on the site. When I had gotten them in the mail and tried them on, they were much more elegant than expected. They would dress up any outfit and even go well with more expensive jewelry. I was pleasantly surprised! I also love them becuase they are a bit unique and very stylish. I would recommend these to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Apr 10, 2012

They are simple but fun and add an extra something to a causal outfit, I would def recommend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult
 from ny, ny,  Apr 10, 2012

The earings were lightweight and very difficult to put on. A description of how to put them on would be helpful as it feels as though they will.bend when trying to put them on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top