Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spiral Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

They are light to wear and look great. You don't even know you have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 27, 2012

These earrings are really pretty. Lightweight & not too big. The only drawback is you have to practically stand on your head to put them on. The post is in the middle of the earring so you have to turn them sideways then rotate them onto you ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniqueness is pleasing
 from Louisiana,  Nov 16, 2012

I really like these earrings. I'm pleased with the size, and the fact that they are very light. I can't even feel them when wearing. You do have to twist the earrings in to wear, which makes them even more delightfully unique to me. My only concern is what another customer noted in their review...I'm nervous about the color turning or tarnishing. On my second wear, I looked like the color was starting to turn but I'm hoping it was just the glare because the the swirl design. Hope they last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner and fragile than it appears online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me - length and width
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very fragile and bend easy, so be careful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended.
 from Oakland.,  Dec 31, 2011

It was a present for my boyfriend's sister. I haven't worn them, however when I got them, they looked pretty difficult to put on, like you had to twist them into your ear or something. I guess this is normal? I don't wear earrings so I guess I don't really know. However, I definitely didn't like the way they looked...the material I mean...it looked like shiny tin to me, but maybe I'm just too picky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay, I guess. I didn't realize how difficult it would be for you put them on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked kind of chinzy...wasn't too impressed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There OK
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

These are just ok. They are not hard to thread through like some people say. Easy to get on, Don't fall asleep with them because they will bend and they fall out easily. Not as pretty as they look in the picture. These are not horrible earrings I'm just not in love with them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are exactly as shown.
 from Long Beach, California,  Oct 16, 2012

I was happy with my purchase. These earrings are shown and described exactly as they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are light weight yet well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 1, 2012

I know others have spoken about the difficulty in putting them on, I can understand if you're not using a mirror and want to put them on quickly. The difficulty is due to the UNIQUENESS of the design. The part that is inserted into the ear is a spiral that will intertwine into the larger, front spiral. These earrings unique design is what makes them so interesting! I believe they are well worth the trouble of having to use a mirror! I have purchased 2x's, One pair for myself and another for God-daughter. We love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a nice size and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is there, but do understand that they are delicate. You won't be sleeping in these.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
,wife loves it
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2014

well made,wife loves it seems like a good value looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres chic earrings
 from upstate New York,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought these for a college girl granddaughter who is "artsey" and she loved them. They looked great on her and we are both happy with the choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE. LOVE
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

At the beginning I didn't know if get them, my hair is dark and curly so I was afraid that the earrings will get tangle but they look so pretty against the color and the texture of my hair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of thin
 from Beaver, Pa,  Dec 17, 2013

Jewlery feels cheap. Bends easily. I would not recommend as a gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Georgia,  Dec 16, 2013

Earings are very cute but difficult to put on. I will return this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirals of fun
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love thie look of these (free) wires - it's like a puzzle for your ears! And they look really cool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive adornments
 from New jersey,  Dec 4, 2013

These earrings are light weight and simple. Simple elegance comes to mind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for others...
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2013

I just decided after I received them that they would look better on someone else. They are a good purchase but not for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished after 1 use
 from Nv.,  Oct 28, 2013

The earrings were very pretty & unique in design. I tried them on & put them back in the box for future use. I was very disappointed when I took them out of the box to wear for the very 1st time & noticed that they were both tarnished. The description says sterling silver & that was 1 of the reasons I decided to make the purchase. I thought that sterling silver doesn't tarnish, but I guess I was wrong.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Amherst, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I could not believe the beautiful lines and quality of these earrings. I did not expect it for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from SC,  Aug 10, 2013

Very pretty, but delicate. I would highly recommend if you're careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but they are very thin which makes them fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earring
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2013

They are beautiful earrings...be careful though, they are very delicate

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle cascading silver earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Beautiful cascading silver earrings seem to twirl around. Very pretty and subtle. Because of the movement they catch your eye in a gentle way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top