Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tennis Bracelet
 from Los Angeles area,  Jul 5, 2006

I am very pleased with this product. The workmanship is beautiful and the stones clear and brilliant. As always, I am very happy with the quality of the products that Overstock.com sells! Thanks for a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the real thing
 from Boston,  Dec 7, 2010

I wore this as part of my wedding jewelry and everyone commented on how beautiful it was. Being a fashionista who loves bargains, I told them how much I paid and where I bought it. They were stunned at the quality. It is stunning and does indeed look like the real thing. Perfect fit for what I call "average" size wrists. The very minor complaint I have is learning to use the clasp. It is quite a nice clasp for a CZ bracelet and adds the touch of class to the piece but I found it hard to remove the first time I wore it. This would never deter me from recommending purchasing this to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

I was thoroughly impressed with the presence, size, and just plain beauty of this bracelet. It actually compares to basic-end diamond bracelets. The clasp is a little difficult to get used to, but very secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet was actually more impressive in person than online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is beautiful. It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutley loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclelet was not soft and bendable stiff
 from Enola, Pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2013

Received the bracelet was so disappointed the stones did not shine also bracelet was very stiff looked great on line what a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ tennis Braclet
 from South Orange County, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

I Love this bracelet . It sparkles like no other. I was in XXXX and XXXXXXX and saw similar bracelets that I felt looked exactly the same or very close. Yet they wanted $150.00 to $200.00 for their CZ. I don't think so. I wear this everyday. Sleep with it and shower with it and have had no problems. I highly recommend this bracelet . It's perfect for dressing up fancy or like me, an everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis bracelet
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

I absolutely love this bracelet. I looked at one for $7k and this one is an exact copy for a fraction of the price. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from WESTERN PA,  Sep 16, 2011

I have had this bracelet almost 3 years it still is in great condition- looks real -have had many compliments a perfect piece to buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't pleased at all.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 20, 2011

I have had it for several weeks and it is already falling apart. I didn't take the insurance but i thought it would have lastes longer than a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 20, 2011

Don't worry if the stones are too small to shine girl; they shine beautifully! The setting design sets these gorgeous CZs off like white diamond glits! I wear this beauty everyday. It's as sturdy as it is beautiful! The double safety clasps add even more assurence that you'll never have to worry about constant wear. The CZ! The shine of the silver! I absolutely love it and so will you. Trust me, I'm very careful spending my money only on quality and perfect beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Mar 29, 2011

Good looking bracelet, you get what you pay for- this bracelet is fine but, will not fool many....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

Bracelet was very nice - unfortunately, I should have known it would be too big for my extra small wrist! I sold it to a friend who loves it and wears it all the time! I just wish it was offered in a 6 inch size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICELY MADE
 from NYC,  Feb 18, 2011

THIS IS BETTER THAN ANY OF THE SHOPPING CHANELS BRACELETS. JUST PERFECT, I LOVED IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis braclet
 Jan 9, 2011

Bought these for my daughters, very nice, good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I gave it as a gift...
 from Oakdale, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I lost mine earlier in the year and my good friend found it and "took care of it" until I saw her again. She gave me back mine and said her wrist was so bare - so I found this one to replace it! It is beautiful for such a great price. I was definitely proud to give it as a gift and I do believe she LOVES it! I highly recommend - good quality and has some weight to it and still looks as if it could be real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !
 from EL Paso,TX.,  Dec 13, 2010

I am a real big stubburn person when It comes to jewelery. I was taking a chance on this one. Once I received the package I was stunned. This is a gift for my wife. I usually choose for her. I know for a fact she will love this one. Thank You "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from california,  Nov 12, 2010

I couldn't even work the clasp. This bracelet is super cheap and would surely break if I was foolish enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracklet
 from ATL,  Oct 12, 2010

Home run, looks like the real thing! Quality, CZ's impressive! Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 9, 2010

This bracelet is exactly what I have been searching for. It's perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girl
 from Arcadia, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

The bracelet came very quickly. I am thrilled with it. It is so pretty and looks like the real thing. I am pleased with the workmanship. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought