Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Simple Necklace.
 from IA,  Feb 26, 2012

This is a wonderful, simple little necklace. I got it as a reminder of a friend. The silver isn't very high quality (definitely a CASUAL piece) but it works for me. It would also be a good gift for a child. One note- the link between pendant and chain was not well soldered on my necklace. It has pulled loose once, but is easy enough to fix with needle-nose pliers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowlovers
 from texas,  Jan 23, 2012

This is a very nice pendant. I bought it for a young girl and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North hollywood CA,  Jan 12, 2012

I guess it was nice, i viewed it online and ordered it for my mom, who seemed happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not sure, it was an online gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty necklace
 from TN,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought for my 14 year old daughter. She loved it! Necklace is very delicate-looking and a bit smaller than I expected. However, it is a very pretty little piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake pendant
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2011

This snowflake was just as I expected. Delicate size, nice detail. Not too big and not too small. Received many compliments on this pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Benton Harbor, MI,  Feb 13, 2010

I love it! The only thing that I'm not liking is its too small, almost for a child. However, its small enough to be worn all the time and it also goes with anything. I love this thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Bad Little Trinket
 from NYC, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

It is an inexpensive trinket of a necklace. The photo is a bit deceiving-it isn't as nice as it looks. I bought it for a little girl and it is perfect for that. It has inexpensive charm and I don't have to worry about it being broken or lost. An adult may find it a little to cheap to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2008

The chain is great but the pendant is thin and a bit cheap looking. It is a gift for a friend of my young son so its fine and it was pretty reasonable in price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top