Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No class
 Jul 28, 2009

I have to differ from the other reviews. I bought this item based on how it looked in the picture and the reviews. But, I was very disappointed when I received it and returned it. The snow flakes looked like a stamped metal piece. There was no class or workmanship. I thought they would have some depth in them , but were totally flat metal snow flakes. It definitely lacked class and I would strongly recommend not buying this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Fl,  Sep 13, 2007

For the price, these are attractive, great with my dark hair, shiny, appropriate for an uncluttered winter solstice adornment...or summertime surprise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 29, 2007

These earrings are very pretty and as the last reviewer said, they are "meatier" than expected -- i.e. they're heavier & thicker than you expect from the picture, making a very nice earring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite for the cold weather
 from Southern Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

I love these earrings. Have had them for around 3 years and can't wait for the cold weather every year to get them out again. Remember to take them out before putting on or removing a sweater! They do like to get stuck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 30, 2012

love these earrings!! bought one pair for myself and 2 for my daughters. Very shiny and festive throughout the Christmas season!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shiny lightweight, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2012

I love these earrings and wear them the whole time of Christmas. Complements any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas in the Carolinas
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Dec 25, 2011

I love these snowflake earrings. They are perfect for me to wear during the holiday season to work - special and seasonal without being tooo sparkly or flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake earrings
 from south carolina,  Dec 30, 2009

Much larger than I expected. Beautifully made. Really fun to wear. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let it snow
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 4, 2009

I consider this a novelty item. Really fun and cute, they bring a smile to my face. Nice topic of conversation when others notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2009

I purchased this product and I received it right away. I didn't have to wait weeks for it. I have worn them several times and everybody likes them and tells me about it. I worn them to the Baltimore Jewelry Show, where vendors and people who come to it know about jewelry and several people and vendors told me how much they like them. Before I bought them, I had gone to stores looking for the materials I would need to make them, but couldn't find anything. I asked my daughter if she had seen or knew of a place where I could look to see if they had them and she immediatly mentioned Overstock which I knew nothing about. I am glad I payed attention to my daughter and learned about a new place to buy things from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling and light
 from Tonasket, WA,  Jan 24, 2009

My niece loves these, lightweight and look great. Great for girls or women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are just the right size.They are made sturdy and not at all filmy.They match the pendant perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snow flakes earrings
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2008

I got these snow flakes earrings for my boss for her birthday and she loved them. I also got the matching necklace and it was perfect except the chain was a little short. she said she would put another chain on it .Other wise she loved the whole set. It was a wonderful gift to give. Would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2008

I purchased these earrings as a gift and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. It's a well made product, the price is unbeatable, and they were simple yet elegant. I'm a satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake earrings
 from Folsom, PA,  Feb 21, 2008

These earrings are beautiful and feel substantial. They are a real value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNOW FLAKE EARRINGS
 from NEW HAMPSHIRE,  Jan 16, 2008

VERY CUTE EARRINGS. I GAVE THEM TO MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light as a Snowflake
 from America the Beautiful,  Jan 10, 2008

These were a good value for the price. Earrings felt sturdy but felt a little "light". But after I thought about it, who wants heavy earrings dangling from their ear lobes stretching them out??? Light weight IS better. This was a cute gift for my mom along with other snowflake merchandise from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake Hanging Earrings
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2008

These earrings were very nice. I did receive many compliments on them. would definitely purchase other earrings by the same manufacturer. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2008

Very pretty and delicate, the gift recipient loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Jan 7, 2008

The silver snowflake earrings were a nice present for my 10 yr. old cousin. She recently had her ears pierced and enjoys wearing silver dangled earrings. These were a perfect Christmas present!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links