Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Head turner
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2010

I like unique pieces of jewerly. Frankly, in the picture, this ring looks cheap...It is anything but. The day I received it I had to attend a family BBQ. I must have received a compliment with every "Hello". Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it, how much was it...since it was family I let them in on my little secret. No one could believe it - I had to make them promise that if they bought it, they would call me when wearing it in case I deceided that I wanted to wear it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting & different
 from Connecticut,  Jan 12, 2013

Very interesting ring. The picture caught my eye and it looks just like the picture. Love wearing it and get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing. you can bend it slightly to suit your finger, but i wouldn't bend too much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake Ring
 from Georgia,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring was for my daughter. She loved the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

I got this as a present for my girlfriend, and she thought it was great! It's only been a few days but it's held up well and seems to be a great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to work!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring is excellent with any outfit! I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits any finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crazy for this ring
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 5, 2011

This is a really cool ring. It comes up on my finger a little ways, and looks best on my longest (middle) finger. It's a little bit edgy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver snake ring
 from Huntsville Texas,  Jul 9, 2011

I would not purchase this product again. They were very gracious and did give me a discount on my next purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was beautiful, but it broke in half
  • How accurate was the sizing? great`
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't feel the qwuality was great, their must have been a defect in the ring for it to break
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from IL,  May 25, 2011

Like my new snake! Just be careful when you are handling something like a hair tie or you end up with you hand stuck in you hair! Great ring!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good-espcially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake Ring
 from valley stream, ny,  May 4, 2011

I was very pleased with my snake ring! I have large fingers and was able to adjust to different fingers. I would recommend to my family and friends.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, and you can adjust.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just an ok ring.
 from Queens, NY,  May 4, 2011

it looks more like a skinny worm wrapped itself around my finger than a fierce snake. i ordered a six to wear on my pointer finger. its very skinny. I'm actually a little disappointed in it, particularly with how the tail end of it looks... like a pile of string. it is sizable but i'd avoid pulling it too much as i'm afraid it may snap. maybe it will grow on me. Or maybe what i am looking for is a meatier snake.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sssssssssssssssfun
 from Crossville, TN,  Apr 16, 2011

Love this ring. It's fun. The way the ring is made if it's a llittle tight it can be easily adjusted. My only complaint is that I ordered 3 rings at the same time and each ring was shipped separately. Come on Guys. Save on packaging, shipping and paper. Have you heard reduce?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from New Castle, PA,  Apr 12, 2011

I love this ring! I get tons of compliments. Good quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Washington State,  Mar 30, 2011

The ring is pretty much as expected. It's fun, unique and comfortable. Not sure why it is sized though because it is soft and flexible enough to adjust easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from State College, PA,  Feb 25, 2011

It's exactly as you see here and fits well on my finger. True to size and good quality. I've had it for a few months now...I put my rings through hell. It's held up without a scratch through bar tours, being a server/bartender in a busy restaurant and college life in general. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day gift
 Feb 25, 2011

Gave this to my college aged daugther for Valentine's Day as she had been looking for a "snake ring"...I didn't see it before as I had it shipped directly to her at school. She loved it when she opened the package. Says that it was just what she was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Snake Wrap Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 17, 2011

I got this ring for my sister and she loves it very much! Very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 22, 2011

I own several snake rings. I can wear this one on any finger and it looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from California,  Dec 19, 2010

The ring is in a pretty nice size, it is not too big, but still make it noticeable to people. It is also well crafted, when I was putting down the order, i was afraid it will look cheap just like the most manufactured ring, but it turned out most people think it is a handmade ring, that really makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprising
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2010

This ring was a real surprise, in that, I didn't like it when I first saw it and was going to return. I thought I'd at least try it on, then I thought well I'll wear it for a short time. Now it's my new favorite pointer finger ring. Just the right size not humongous, but no small ring either. The fit is extremely comfortable, workmanship is very good, presence is awesome. Tempted to buy a spare just in case:))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 Oct 20, 2010

This is just a cool ring. It's got a rock-and-roll vibe to it.. I was upset when I first tried it on because it seemed huge even though I ordered my normal ring size. However, you can bend it a bit to fit your finger. That may mean it is kind of cheaply made -- but I was glad I didn't have to mess around with a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought