Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Was a gift & they loved them, good dea,l would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 29, 2013

They are very cute and you can actually see the smiling sun face. Worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from CT,  Jun 23, 2013

Wanted ot get something inexpensive so if my 5 year old lose it that it would not be a big loss. These were inexensive but she did not like them at all. Not very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 29, 2013

Theses are lovely little earrings. nice 3-D detail on their faces. Very sturdy with longer posts which I need. I just wish the backs were also sterling; as I said earlier in my review. I got 2 pair one for a friend. After testing my pair out, I will definitely give her the other pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much more detailed than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualit; although I wish the backs were also sterling!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Day
 from Denver CO,  May 17, 2013

These suns bring light to my day everyday. They have the cutest little smiles and faces. I wear them everyday along with some stars. The suns have a cool border along the edge too, very shiny and great quality. Just love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Roxbury, MA,  May 11, 2013

These earrings are cute for a second or third hole. They are fun earrings. Get them to help you brighten up your day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, a little bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling silver is a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from Oregon Wi,  Jan 18, 2013

Item was bought as a gift for a young family member. She and grandma were very pleased with them:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 10, 2012

These earrings are very cute little sterling sun posts. I have a ring that matches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiling sun earrings
 from Oregon,  Jul 18, 2012

The earrings are very detailed. Just looking at them makes me smile, too :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite as detailed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Running Springs, california,  Jun 15, 2012

I love the detail it was hard at first to get the backs on and off the post..very tight but they will break in. The detail is lovely and the polish is so nice that when you look in the mirror they shine very brightly. Don't hesitate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE PRICE , CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are earrings Whats with the size?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 4, 2012

Comfortable to wear. Cute pair of earrings. Good value for the decent price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petraa
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2010

I bought these for my daughter , now I have to order a pair for myself these are beautiful ,great detail recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 28, 2010

I agree with the other reviewers; these are super little earrings for the price! I was worried that the facial features of the suns might be distorted or something when I ordered them, but nope! they are very well made. As far as the backing issue is concerned, don't let cheapy earring backs deter you from ordering these...if they are hard to use (and mine were), just grab a pair of backs from another pair of earrings and you'll be fine. overall, very happy with these! I wear them every day! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from @Walton NTY,  Feb 10, 2010

the earrings were beautiful and for the pricr, great qualituy. I usd them as christmas gifts for my staff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from South Central Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2009

Bought to replace a favorite pair of silver earrings I misplaced. These are smaller but an excellent choice - I'm wearing them as I write this. Would highly recommend these or similar items to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute, backs were not tight enough
 from San Diego,  Jun 21, 2008

These were super cute. The backs were not tight enough. I wore them anyway and lost one. I wear one on the upper most part of my ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from East Texas,  Jan 6, 2008

These are perfect for a last minute gift and they are incredibly cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top