Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Princeton NJ,  Apr 12, 2010

I love this necklace. It is probably the prettiest necklace that I've ever had, and I've received so many compliments. All of the circles can spin around (though they lie flat when the necklace is on), and the necklace is a perfect size--the largest circle is about the size of a quarter. Well-made, solid, not too shiny. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Often worn!
 from Ga.,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice necklace, good length. I wear it a lot and it catches your eye the way each circle can turn independently. Good choice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  May 9, 2012

This is an interesting and eyecatching pendant.. great for gift.It will not didtract attention from rest of clothing worn but will fill in neckline attractively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pendant!
 from Azusa, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

This is officially my favorite necklace to wear now! I really love the pendan't! The only downfall is the chain is so cheap looking, it was necessary to use a different chain. I'd still say it was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant was excellent but the chain looks and feels cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 from VA,  Sep 26, 2010

Gave to a fiend who has 3 daughters, and we share our b-day. I am also 1 of 3 sisters. I love 3 circle pendants. Loved that the pendant does change when you pick it up, the circles will go 3-D. No flimsy either nice weight. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2010

The product arrived quickly and is good quality. The fact that each of the circles moves & spins on its own is an added bonus. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity Necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 3, 2010

This small, three circles necklace is well designed and very attractive at the neckline of a collared blouse or an open neck style top. The circles swing (and even rotate) separately. A small piece, but substantial in weight, it could also be worn on a longer, lightweight chain. I bought two of these, one for myself and one for a gift. I am very happy with this highly affordable but very special little purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from nevada,  Jul 1, 2010

I bought this for a gift for my grandmother for her birthday we were both very impressed with it when it came. It got here twodays after i ordered it i was shocked on how fast it was shipped. it was better than i expected it to be i wish i had of ordered two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from SF, CA,  May 24, 2010

I bought two of these and I'm so glad. They are very neat necklaces - great quality. The pendants are heavy and shiny. The circles move independently from each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

Great piece and great price. Perfect gifts, and maybe I'll gift one to myself..I purchased 2 of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace Review
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 7, 2010

i was looking for a concentric circle necklace for my wife and happened upon this one. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and workmanship. Also, how it picks up the light and reflects. Very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from San Diego,  Oct 22, 2009

Just what I was looking for, such a deal! I think I said all I need to say, why does this review have to be a minimum of 50 characters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle necklace
 from miami fl,  Sep 17, 2009

great value, great product, I love this necklace I had a lot of compliment for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterlingcircles
 from Chicopee, MA,  Jul 31, 2009

I selected this sterling silver pendant out of the many that I looked at at Overstock to go with a beautiful 20" long sterling silver necklace that I recently purchased elsewhere. I was a little disappointed to find that it was smaller than what I measured and envisioned. However I love the fact that the circles actually pivot individually of each other which I did not expect nor remember reading. I like it because I have a habit of playing with my pendant on their chains and the the fact that the circles actually spin around makes it more fun. Also the quality of the pendant is really nice, the circles are not thin and cheap looking. I just wish it were a little larger that it is, but overall love the design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought