Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't wear them.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2010

These were extremely small and kind of tacky. I had bought them as a x-mas gift but had to send them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Brownsville, TX,  May 15, 2014

Got these today 5/15/14! They are so cool! Overstock is awesome with delivery and cost! The earrings are perfect ! They are not small but not big! They are noticeable and cool! People who say they are small must have big earlobes!! I'm a 28 year old and they look so cool! Quality is awesome they are somewhat sold!!! Not flimsy at all! Good weight and size!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Earrings
 from Somerset, OH,  Jan 25, 2014

They are EXTREMELY small! I expected them to be a little bigger.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings for skull-lovers
 from SoCal,  Jul 2, 2013

They are really cute. A little bigger than I thought they'd be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, they have not darkened evene with regular use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

Although they make my ears itch, I do like these. Lots of comments about 'em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good detail and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Minnesota,  Dec 14, 2011

Cute, shipped fast, they are what I expected. No disappointments for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skull earrings
 from tampa,fl,  Nov 14, 2011

good set. was bought as a gift. was very well liked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas Coast,  Feb 3, 2011

Exactly what I wanted and better than I expected AND at a very reasonable cost! I'll shop "O" more often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 21, 2011

These are now my favorite earrings, I like that the studs are longer than other stud earrings I have worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Detailed Earrings
 from Medford,NJ,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought these for my grandaughter for Christmas. They are nice quality for the money, good detail. Unfortunately they were suppose to arrive in time for Christmas but didn't arrive until Tuesday after....so much for the mail system, eh. She loved them anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from NC,  Dec 15, 2010

I purchased a pair for my sister's birthday and ended up getting a pair for myself. We have both enjoyed them. They are well made and the perfect size. How could you not purchase these at this price?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from atlanta, GA,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought these for a family member and loved them so much I kept them for myself. they are the perfect size. I was a little worried about them being too small, but them weren't. I'd buy them again if I had an excuse to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta,  Dec 7, 2010

Got these for my cousin for Christmas. She loves them and is totally happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MS,  Nov 30, 2010

Cute but not as big as I thought they would be. Fast shipping (2 days) and good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Boon Docks, MS,  Nov 16, 2010

These earrings are awesome! Alot better than the picture on the site. I love, love, love them. If you are a skull lover-these earrings are for you! Not too big, and definately not too small. They are just right. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Antioch, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

Absolutely adorable! Well made and better looking than the photo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from RI,  Aug 31, 2010

I wear these earrings almost daily and I only have positive things to say about them. They are not too large, but not tiny. I love the detail on them. I haven't had any problems with tarnish rubbing off on my ears like someone else posted. Great looking earrings for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from OKC,OK,  Jun 21, 2010

I love these they are perfect. I have received soooo many compliments from other women and even men!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 21, 2010

I wanted something edgy and spunky, but still classy and understated enough that I could wear it to our pediatrician's office without raising eyebrows. These earrings are perfect! They're big enough that anyone who looks directly at them can tell what they are (and I get a lot of compliments!), but not bulky or heavy. They're perfect to wear to a metal concert or to a PTA meeting, and anywhere in between. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 12, 2010

I got these in the mail was greatly satisfied with them. They are not to large or to small they look great on my ears. Would recommend them to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top