Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 from Largo, Florida,  Aug 24, 2009

Was very pleased when I first got the necklace even though it had a rough edge that kept catching on clothing. It tarnished very quickly but being silver I figured it would eventually. I feel cheated. This must be a silverplated metal although it was advertised as sterling silver. All my stering polishes up nicely with the cleaner I have, this does not. Will never wear again. Waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Boston, Ma,  May 7, 2012

much smaller than pictured, the item is the size of a dime :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor engraving of the flower!
 from Bayport, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

Very disappointed. It would be a really nice piece if the flower edging was able to be seen better. Unless I put it right under a bright light it looks like nothing is on it. I wanted to give it as a gift to my neice for Christmas but can't so I will go out to the store and look for one so I can see it first hand. It didn't cost much so I will just keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is much better then what I received, the etching on it can hardly be seen at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the disk shape and all is fine except that the etching of the flower is done so lightly you can hardly see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 15, 2011

A little smaller than anticipated, however I still like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smaller than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought this necklace for myself because I love silver & sanddollars. It is prettier than in the picture & I have enjoyed wearing it to work & other places. Was definitely a good deal and would recommend it to others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it is actually prettier than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, it is true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice, it is sterling silver; shinier than picture and prettier
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty, Everyday Necklace! Super Cute!
 from New Albany, OH,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered this as a x-mas gift for myself. :) I'm from the beach and I wanted a necklace that I could wear everyday without having to take off. It's perfect! I sleep in it, shower with it on, etc.....You will not be disappointed! Not to mention the price! Great find....ordering one for my sisters birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is as pictured. I bought the childs` sanddollar necklace before and wanted one a little larger. This fits the bill. The pendant is only one sided, that is fine. It looks well on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 10, 2010

Its really pretty and unique. I had been looking for a necklace that I could use for everyday use and this is perfect. The only con that i have is that the chain was a little short for me so I had to use another chain. But other than that its simple and cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace, Great price!
 from Northridge, Ca,  Sep 22, 2010

This was better than expected. The reviewers are all right. I love that the bale is large enough that it can be worn on different chains. It is shiny & about the size of a nickle.... perfect as a summer necklace worn with tees and open necklines. I bought this as a gift for my 21 yr old niece and I know she is going to love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Dundee, OR,  Sep 15, 2010

This was exactly what I was looking for! Very sweet and not too big and not too small!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from kehonkson,ny,  Jul 22, 2010

I purshase the sterling silver necklace ,went swimming an it turned blackish,polished it an it seems to be some what ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was very beautiful. Has been worn daily for a year and has never broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 1, 2010

This is perfect for my needs. It's dainty and lovely at the same time. Exactly what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. When it came in I couldn't believe what great quality it was for the price! The pendant is not flimsy and the chain is a good length. The chain is good quality as well but it is a finer/thin chain. I loved it so much I wanted to keep it for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2009

The charm appeared cheeper than I anticipated but overall good for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oddly Enough
 from Seattle,  Sep 27, 2009

I ordered two, one for my daughter one for myself 8 months ago. My daughters tarnished right away mine has not and I never take it off. Not sure what that's all about!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top