Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sand dollar necklace
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Aug 24, 2012

The only reason I did not give this five stars was because the round catch at the end of the chain is very small. It takes a couple times to get the hook through it. I wish the catch would be larger and sturdier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2010

it is shinier and smaller than I expected. But I didn't get out a measuring tape before ordering to visualize what size it would be. Got one for myself and my sister. I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Largo, Florida,  Aug 24, 2009

Pretty at first although rough around the edges. Tarnish wont come off so I'm guessing it was silverplated not sterling as advertised. All my sterling cleans beautifully with cleaner I have. This pendant just looks darker and darker, like I'm rubbing off the outerlayer. Chain turned dark too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from OHIO,  May 28, 2009

This necklace is just as advertised. Well made and good looking. As it turned out, it was an excellent match for similar earings we purchased on Sanibel Island FL for my wife about ten years ago. A total coincidence but it worked out very well. She loves the necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver sand dollar necklace
 from san diego,  Jul 14, 2008

I absolutely LOVE this necklace. I had been keeping my eyes open for a silver sand dollar necklace and stumbles upon this one. I can't believe how lucky i got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Better than expected!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 27, 2014

I ordered this sterling silver sand dollar necklace for me. I absolutely love it . It is bigger than I thought and beautiful. I love it and would definitly buy from this seller again .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Tressa Sand Dollar Necklace
 from Rio Vista, CA,  Nov 5, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter-in-law for her birthday and it was lovely. She loved it and sand dollars are a love she shared with her late mother so it was a special gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect Pendant for my great-niece
 from Sandston, VA,  Jul 2, 2014

I purchased this for my oldest great-niece because she knows and appreciates the legend of the Sand Dollar. It is very nicely done. I looked at 20+ pendants on three websites and decided on this one. I was not disappointed; the texture, diamond cutting and overall size make it the perfect gift for her. I can't wait for her birthday so I can give it to her!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
FLASHY
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

I LOVE IT !!! CATCHES THE EYE. NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL THAT IT GETS LOST.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

Very attractive looks more expensive than it was. The etching on the necklace is really nice. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sand Dollar
 from Buffalo NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Very sparkly and many good comments.Nice size! Fast delivery and good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Racine Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2013

It's a pretty sand dollar necklace that catches the light. Comfortable to wear so I end up wearing it all the time. Goes with just about anything casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, solid weight to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made necklace
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 4, 2013

I purchased this necklace to wear during the summer months--especially to the beach. It goes well with a variety of outfits, and I have received many compliments on it. It is of high quality and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Necklace
 from Kent, WA,  May 15, 2013

This was bought for a gift and she really like the design of the sand dollar. The necklace was very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very nice. I bought this as a gift and they really liked it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just a lovely necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Richland, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Very pleased with the beauty and quality of this item. Bought it as a gift for our son's special girl. Think I will now order one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as discribed, if not better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, the polished areas just intensify it's beauty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer casual
 from Atlanta area,  Dec 1, 2012

Have matching earrings for the perfect casual summer look. Many compliments. Had I bought it on a cruise, would have cost four times this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver sand dollar necklace
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 2, 2012

My wife loved the sterling silver necklace as well as the matching earrings. I do any to keep her happy. And, boy, was she happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and versatile
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2012

I wear this necklace and matching earrings frequently as I am a beach lover and it compliments any nautical style outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 10, 2012

lovely piece of jewelry to add to my silver collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 3, 2012

I now have the entire Sand Dollar set with earrings, necklace and bracelet. I have received many compliments on them. They all look great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top