Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable Earrings - just the thing?
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 30, 2013

These adorable earrings are even nicer than I expected! They are nice quality and are just adorable - not too big and not too small. Just love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Alabama,  Jul 28, 2011

I love these sand dollar earrings. I also have the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate in person compared to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from AR,  Jun 8, 2011

These are very pretty earring and were extremely shiny when I received them. I wore them one time and two weeks later when I got them out of the box they were already tarnished and dull looking. I've got other silver pieces that didn't tarnish this fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joseca
 from ca,  Jul 11, 2010

The earrings were very good quality and enjoyed them I would recommend them to anyone a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand Dollar Ear rings
 from Bel Air, Md.,  Jan 14, 2010

The ear rings are very attractive and have received many compliments when wearing them.I also purchased the bracelet and pendant to have a set and it is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2009

These are quite cute!! Sparkly and shiny, just like the other poster said! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sanddollar earrings
 from Detroit,MI,  Nov 19, 2009

The earrings were small but gorgeous. The silver is bright and expensive looking. You definitely get your moneys worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Sand Dollar Earrings
 from Latham, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

Love these earrings -- nice and lightweight -- look very nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought