Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 8, 2008

This ring is amazing! SO beautiful and antique looking. Definetly what I was looking for. Has a lot of sparkle and doesn't look over the top fake. I ordered it too small but I loved it so much that I quickly ordered the correct size. I didn't want to wait! I totally recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I got married, I decided that the money spent on rings would be better served elsewhere, like travel. Nevertheless, I wanted something on my finger. If you keep this clean it looks real and has the right amount of sparkle without screaming fake. I'm not a fan that the center is welded on to the ring which doesn't go all the way around, then again, I am the only who knows. I have received plenty of compliments on this and to my knowledge, no one has said it looks fake. In fact, a friend of mine liked the style so much that she chose a very similar set, however, hers cost $XXXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE, LOVE this ring....
 from Kimper, Ky,  Jan 25, 2011

I previously bought the other bridal ring set that looked very similar to this one but the center stone was alot bigger, it looked fake, and it was about $10 dollars more. So I sent it back and decided to try this one. I was kind of worried about buying this ring because some of the reviews said it looked faked and the center dimond was cloudy. Plus I like to see in person what I'm getting. OMG I'm so glad I ordered this. First I have no idea what people are talking about when they say the diamonds are cloudy looking. They give off just the right amount of shine. It is really breath taking ring. Second, some reviews mentioned about the ring itself feeling cheap. It does not feel cheap. It is sterling silver so its weight isn't going to be as heavy as white or yellow gold. Third, I just absolutely love this ring and so glad I purchased this. I will not be returning this one. Its a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on Tiny Hands
 from Clarkesville, GA,  Jul 15, 2010

I ordered this ring because I wanted something that kinda looked vintage but not. When I received it I was impressed. I have small hands and it looks really nice on my finger. I will be making more purchases from Overstock in the future. Most of the time you cannot beat the prices for what you get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2010

have gotten several compliments on this ring...no one seems to know it is not real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 9, 2010

The ring looks just like it does in the picture. I bought this to wear while traveling so I didn't have to risk my real set being stolen or lost. I was really excited when I opened it, but as I have worn it for the last 2 weeks (on a vacation) it has lost some of its sparkle. The first day someone actually asked me if I was worried about "having that" (pointing to my rings) on vacation. I told her it was fake- she was truly surprised. She even thought my husband had bought me a fake until quickly let her know I had left my real stuff at home. One other woman complimented me on it, but I just said thank you rather then tell her it was fake. The set served its purpose and I will continue to wear it when I travel. It is very relaxing not having to worry about my jewelry on vacation. It was also very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this set to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant.
 Dec 21, 2009

I JUST received this ring, so I'm not sure I'm totally qualified to comment on its durability quite yet, but WOW, this ring is beautiful! It has a very vintage feel to it. Everybody I've showed it to so far cannot believe it's not "real." It's has a beautiful sparkle to it without it going over-the-top. I will say that the etched design in the band does "give it away" and cheapen it at little bit (because the stone itself doesn't have that rainbow-y look to it that CZ's usually do), but you hardly notice the band with all sparkle, haha. Also, I am in between sizes (7-8) and I was afraid the 7 would fit too snug, so I ordered an 8. It fits a little loose, so I imagine they are very true to size. All in all, I am incredibly satisfied with this ring. It's my first purchase from Overstock, and I will definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2009

I LOVE THIS RING! It reminds me of my daughter's real one.....only not thousands of dollars! Looks so classy and sparkles and I like the way the diamond circle overlaps the second band. I've gotten many compliments at church, out shopping and from my friends. I tried several others but didn't like any of them for different reasons. I knew this was the one the minute I put it on! True to size.........I wear a 5 and it's perfect and the diamond size is not over powering or fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from So. Calif.,  Jun 21, 2009

I was a little disappointed when this ring first arrived. I thought the metal looked a little fake. Almost sent it back, but then decided it was worth the money, even if it did look fake. Was really surprised to find that I received more compliments on this ring than any other I have worn. Everyone, and I mean everyone, seemed to think it was an heirloom diamond ring. Who am I to argue with all those compliments? Still not my favorite, personally, but it's truly amazing how many people fell in love with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Sparkle
 from Iowa,  Mar 25, 2009

I purchased this ring to wear in place of my wedding set that is too sharp to wear around my baby. This ring is fairly smooth and hasn't snagged anything - it is a great stand-in for now. It has a lot of sparkle, but lacks the depth of a real diamond. Nevertheless, people tend to think it is real and are surprised when I tell them it isn't. It is very light-weight, and the silver is a brighter metal than white gold, so I might let it tarnish a bit to better approximate the real thing. The only problem I've noticed is that there are some minor flaws in the detail work along the bands, but it's only apparent if you are looking very closely. It's a pretty little ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Lake George, Ny,  Mar 13, 2009

My husband and I have been shopping around for a while. After Three kids my fingers have spread and my wedding ring of nine years no longer fits. I am not ready to spend a lot of money on a new ring, but I wanted something pretty in the mean while. This ring is gorgeous. I am very happy with and so is my husband. I would recommend this ring to any women in my shoes. Thank you Overstock. I love shopping your web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2009

This ring is great. It is not to big . Everyone thinks it real. It does not like fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real thing
 from N.Y,  Nov 17, 2008

I just got this ring and oh my !!!!!! THIS RING IS THE BEST ON MARKET!!!!!!!i have been to almost every site that possible and i bought much expensive fakes thought it would be good but this one does notcompare with them this one is much much real. if you put this one in tray with real ones you will never tell the difference. Ladies bealive me this is the closest one you will ever fing everything is just great on this ringand espesially the size so belivable!!!!!!!! I really recomend this one to everybody who wants to get fake close to real one. GOD JOB "O"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant!
 from California,  Oct 28, 2008

This ring is absolutely stunning in person! It has so much sparkle to it! Its not to big and it definately doesnt have that fake look to it!! I Love this ring. If your looking for something different as I was, you cant go wrong with this ring!!! Get it before its gone!!!! Glad I did :) Very Happy with my purchase!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 20, 2008

This ring is very pretty. My only issue with it is that it was so light in weight that it made it appear cheap, although when wearing it no one can tell. I love it though, and almost everyone thinks it is real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly Vintage
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2014

This ring looks so much better in person. Don't hestate to purchase. The stone sparkles and the size stone is just right. I live in Boston and we know our jewerly. When taking the commuter rail to work besides looking at your I-phone we check out each others hardware. You can spot a fake ring or a lowgrade diamond very easily. Boston has class and style and this ring has both. Even my diamond snob friends loved this ring set and thought it a real. LOL. I love that this awesome ring set is a CZ because it keeps the cost low and if you loose it just buy another one. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Boston Strong,  Apr 25, 2014

This ring is a classic beauty. It has a vintage look with an updated Halo style for a perfect combination! The sparkle and 1/2 carat (great casual size) CZ truly looks authentic and the stone sits low enough that it does not snag on things. It's a great set if you just want to change up your look or for couples getting married who would rather save $$ for other things but still have a beautiful engagement ring & wedding band too. You got your great man and now you have a great ring too. I'll be wearing my new bridal set a lot and it won't get in the way while sailing on my family’s boat this upcoming season. I love the winter snow as it sparkles like this ring but it's time for spring. Life is beautiful so have a wonderful journey!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 2, 2013

I've received more compliments on this ring than I ever got on my real diamond engagement ring and band 10 kt white gold. After 2 years the bands have darkened a little, but I have been rough on these rings. I wear them in the pool, when I clean, etc. I guess I am the only one who notices though because I still get so many compliments on its beauty. The center stone is still as shiny as day 1. I accidentally threw away my engagement and wedding rings, and wanted something inexpensive to wear until we can afford to replace them. These rings have been all I could have asked for and then some. For what I paid for them, I'd say they have been an unbeatable deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

I love this ring!! it's beautiful, it fits just right and it does not look fake at all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nebraska,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought this set as my wedding set since I don't agree with the diamond trade, but I still wanted something pretty to wear. You can definitely tell it's not "real" when you feel its weight (it's very light) but it looks great on my finger. I've never owned a real diamond so I can't say if the stones in this set look genuine or not. I also can't speak to the durability since I haven't gotten married yet so I'm not wearing it every day. But I did put it on one day for a couple of hours to see if I could deal with the weight and the rise of the central stone, and it felt great on. I can't wait to start wearing it permanently!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a tiny bit small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell it's not "real," but it's beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought