Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from So. California,  Apr 1, 2014

Love the studs. Perfect size and great quality. I have yet to be disappointed using overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my 3 year old
 from Hartford, CT,  May 15, 2012

Beautiful earrings, perfect size for a little girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2012

This jewelry is ok for the price. It's more like kids jewelry. I'm going to keep it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is a bit thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 30, 2011

Love the earrings. They are very nice quality and look like the photo. I wear them a lot and am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Looks more expensive than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like
 from Sunny CA,  Aug 13, 2011

I didn't care for these earrings. They hurt my sensitive ears. The stone feel out of one after about 3 days. Purchased a 14kpair of CZs from xxxxxxxxxxx that I am happy with. The stone size was also way too large to even look real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The back was broken when I received it!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

Was looking for an inexpensive pair of CZ studs, because I don't want to wear my real diamond studs on a daily basis. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for - the backs on these are very cheap and one back was broken on arrival of the package. It wasn't worth sending them back, so I'm just using a different back (from another set of earrings) and keeping these. Ok for the price, as the CZs are actually as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap backing, average / above avg CZ
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love my earrings
 from Hull, Ga,  Jul 12, 2011

The earrings are just what I was looking for. Service great too !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are prettier in erson
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Mar 10, 2011

Just what I was hoping for. Each stud is equal to about 2 carats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from ATL,  Sep 10, 2010

I love these earrings! they are just the right size for every day and they are comfortable to leave in all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought