Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday sparklies
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2011

These little studs are just perfect. If they were much larger, people would assume they were fake. If they were much smaller, people would assume that I could barely afford real diamonds. The 4mm size says, yes, I'm wearing classy earrings, but I don't want to show off about it. I wear them almost every day, I should get another pair in case I lose one. I guess if you want something really bling-y, or if you work in an image-based industry, you should get a larger size. I think some reviews have suggested that the 4mm size is a child-sized - maybe if your child is a mini-pageant queen with a bouffant and fake teeth! These are certainly not child-sized earrings. I work in an intellect-based industry, which means I don't get paid much but I'm supposed to recognize quality over quantity. Thus, these are a great accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real life is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

I've worn these earrings everyday for over 3 months now and they look the same as the first day I received them, still nice and sparkly! They have not changed colors on me and the backing is tight and does not come off easily like other earrings I've had. Very satisfied and highly recommend :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Great Falls, VA,  May 25, 2011

You get what you pay for. These earrings are on the small side, but that's what I was looking for. I also wanted something that looked believable. The stone is shiny enough, but the setting looks very cheap. Might be good for a child but I probably won't wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of bling - perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 6, 2011

Beautiful earrings - just perect for what I needed. Very believable and already receiving compliments. Great size - very nice quality pecially for the price. Fast shipping, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from CA,  Oct 30, 2014

Very pretty. Nice dainty size. Bought to use for the gym and the beach. Great pair for a little sparkle in a sporty setting. May buy a back up pair. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great
 from va,  Jan 11, 2012

got here in record time and look great. packaging was even nice. sizing perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great like real diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than anticipated
 from new england,  May 25, 2011

smaller than anticipated but realistic looking. Nice sparkle. good for everyday general wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hartford, CT,  May 11, 2011

very nice earrings they were too small for me but perfect for my two years old the post were not too long so they dont poke her behind the ear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price For Very Pretty Earrings
 from LA, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Thee are about the same size as my 1/4 carat diamonds and look just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from South suburbs, chicago,  Dec 17, 2012

As another reviewer stated....if these were any bigger they would look fake. I use them as my secondary set above my primary holes. They still have their shine after 1 month of wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the look would buy again
 from ct,  Jul 21, 2011

i like them and would tell a friend to buy them. The only problem they don't look like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought