Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift, not only did it arrive super fast they are really cute too! I actually debated keeping them for myself. They aren't to small or too big. The price was spot on and I may even order another pair for myself. I hope that the person I bought them for likes them just as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a child/tween/teen
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 11, 2010

Purchased this item for my grandmother, her name is Rose... This item appears cheap and not at all appropriate for anyone over 25... I would have kept them for myself, but they weren't even worth keeping. Sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was expecting something smaller
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

Those are ok, I just think they are too big, I was expecting something smaller and cuter than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

These earring are ok if you're looking for something simple, however, they change color after a few months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for a little while
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tampa, Fl,  Feb 1, 2012

I LOVE THEM! I get compliments all the time when I wear them. They go with everything so they are just perfect for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didnt do them justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 11, 2011

These are a little bigger than I would have preferred, but are still adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of cheap
 from California,  Mar 21, 2011

I thought these looked like perfect little silver roses in the photo, but the actual earring is two thin pieces of silver bent and attached in the center to resemple a rose. For the price I should not be surprised, but I would not even give these to my young nieces as gifts. Save your money and but the silver plumeria earrings instead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Real Sterling Silver!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought these for my girlfriend for christmas, and they gave her an alergic reaction since they are not real sterling silver. She has other sterling silver earrings and they do not give her a reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Big
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 25, 2010

Wonderful earrings, they were just a little bigger than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 8, 2010

I think these are even better in hand than what is shown. My mom will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roses
 from pittsburgh pa,  Dec 4, 2010

just the right size my girlfriend loves them. she wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings! I was looking for something simple but pretty, and these earrings definitely exceeded my expectations. They're also versatile in that you can dress them up or dress them down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Aug 10, 2010

MY MAID OF HONOR LOVED THE EARRINGS!! I GAVE THEM TO HER AS A PRESENT. I AM GETTING MARRIED AND IT WAS A PERFECT PRESENT FOR HER!! SO THANK YOU!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 22, 2010

I really like these earrings. They are a perfect size and I have received many compliments on them. The only thing I don't like about them is that the backs get stuck sometimes and they are hard to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can't find a # or word indicating this is sterling. While they are clearly sterling, a piece needs to be marked as such to have good value. The back isn't marked either but it is sterling, too. Backs are interchanged all the time so a marking on the stud closure isn't enough. Can someone tell me where these pretty earrings are hallmarked with a word or # showing they are sterling silver?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 Jul 10, 2010

I received the sterling silver earrings and they are very pretty. My problem seems to be something in their sterling silver mix. I wear most sterling silver 24/7 but after about a week, my ears started to hurt around the piercing. If I take the earrings out and leave my new ones out for several days, the ears stop hurting. I'm not sure I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo pretty!!
 from L.B., Ca.,  May 25, 2010

The picture does not do these earrings justice! They are cut in a way so that the edges of the petals are shiny making the roses so much more realistic. It also makes these dainty earrings gleam like the facets of a diamond but with a much cleaner look...have to see them in person to really appreciate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Rochester NY,  May 11, 2010

I love these silver rose earrings. Roses are my favorite flower. These earrings are very pretty and I've had lots of compliments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought