Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring
 from Long Island New York,  Mar 26, 2012

I love the ring and I have recieved many compliments on it. I have been wearing it every day. It is comfortable to wear and the silver is very nice and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from B'ham, AL,  Feb 21, 2012

This ring looks exactly as it does on the site. it's a great addition to my ring collection. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knot ring
 from Lansing, MI.,  Jan 31, 2012

I love it! Its a perfect addition to my many other rings ive purchased from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good quality
 from Warwick, RI,  Feb 2, 2012

I cant believe I paid next to nothing for this ring, It is made very well and goes great with anything I wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Columbus OH,  Jan 30, 2006

I was disappointed with this ring...it is not as nice a quality as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great ring!!
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Nov 28, 2013

Luckily this ring was the design as indicated on the website. This one made me order another design as well, but , unfortunately, the other ring was much smaller than the photo indicated and there were no measurements giving the size of the design. I now hesitate to order any more rings no matter how attractive they are.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot Ring
 from New Carlisle, OH,  Nov 23, 2012

I have ordered 3 things so far and am very impressed on how fast they all got to me. This is a nice ring and very easy to wear.It looks big and bulky but it is not. I love Overstock and plan on ordering more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring ROCKS!
 from Freeport, IL,  May 29, 2012

i love this ring. i like chunky jewelry and this really fit the bill for me. it's thick and heavy and a great ring for a middle or pointer finger. for women with larger fingers and/or hands, it's a perfect compliment! love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? how it looked design wise was very on spot but it didn't begin to share how sturdy this ring is. love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. hearty ring... great for a middle or pointer finger ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical (Love) Silver Rope Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 16, 2012

Ahoy Mates ! If you like to embrace the feel of the mooring line then you've found the ring that will leave you dreaming of the ebb and tide. This silver knot is beautiful, true to size and will be a ring to hand down for generations. I feel it could be worn by woman or man proudly and can be shown at any silver show as top quality. You'll love this design to casually wear with all your red, white, and blue. Let's not leave out all the romeos and romantics... This design however worn is of the deepest and most sincere love. Circles within circles, whether meaning family unity or of a new romance past, present and future will be sure to please the most demanding silver shopper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is an exact image of the silver rope ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent silver quality with some weight to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 4, 2012

I love this ring! I get compliments on it and its the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from McKinney, TX,  Apr 6, 2012

Fit just right, very happy with the ring and its solid not flimsey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of jewelry for the price
 from Burlington, NJ,  Apr 6, 2012

I thought the ring was bigger that what it actually is but, I was happy with the actual size it still looks good on my finger and is and everday ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks bigger in the picture but in person is still a nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring has a nice polish to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from St Cloud, Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

Purchased this for a little sweetie in my life who peered over my shoulder and said "Oh I like that! Can I have it?" So this Mom made her little sweetie happy. Nice little ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice detail on this ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

I would not recommend it is very small and the quality is not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised it looks very inexpensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Rope Link Ring
 from Houston TX,  Feb 8, 2012

I enjoy wearing this ring, it's a very pretty shape and fits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Ring
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this as a thumb ring and it works very well. Love the design, and I love anything sterling! Sizing was very accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not buy jewelry from here again
 from California,  Dec 12, 2011

Based on the description and picture, I expected a sterling silver semi-thick band with a fairly three-dimensional rope ring. The ring is actually flat, thin, fairly hollow, and seems more like sterling silver coated/plated than all sterling silver. The underside of the rope, it has some sort of gray coating on it and have no idea what it is. I'll return it if I don't have to pay for the shipping since the image and description seem to be very misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not true to actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Ring
 from Venice,Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a cool ring, so cool that my friend borrowed it and I haven't seen it since. Gotta get her one so I can have mine back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somewhat lightweight
 from 19002,  Sep 20, 2011

This one will work as a thumb ring, as it's too large for my index finger. It's also pretty lightweight and needs to "darken" to look more authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WYSIWYG
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems bigger than size ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver rope ring
 from staten island, new york,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a fun ring to wear with casual clothing. the quality makes it look more expensive than the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely close to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was a a great weight, size fit and quality was worth the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top