Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace, especially for the price!
 from Kirksville, MO,  Dec 24, 2013

Loved it! I bought it for my aunt. We used to put puzzles together after Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner but haven't for the last 20 years since she moved to Florida. This should spark some great memories!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puzzle piece
 from Houston Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Perfect product. I recommend it to all. I love puzzles and that is why I bought this product. It is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 17, 2012

I liked this piece - it was unique and though it's size was slightly smaller than what I had in mind, b/c it is a somewhat unusual idea to have as a pendant, the size served it well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was slightly smaller than what I had in mind, but it still worked well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was sturdy without being clunky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sterling symbol
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Aug 4, 2012

My sister is an expert in the autism field, and their symbol is a puzzle piece. I bought her this pendant for her birthday and she loves and wears it all the time. She told me she had been looking for a pendant like this but hadn't found it. Hence, the ideal gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My middle nephew (4) has autism and it has changed our world. He doesn't speak and we are very active in working for awareness and help for these individuals. This is a perfect piece of jewelry for that reminder. I bought one for my sister (his mother) and had it engraved with "For JM" to acknowledge her commitment to making the way better for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhh not the best buy
 from ar,  Aug 2, 2011

This charm is small!!!... And cheap looking, scratches easy and doesnt hold up well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and awesome
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this for a friend and she loved it! I would buy it again!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Mar 27, 2011

I was sick all during the holidays, and put together four 1,000 piece puzzles. This was my gift to me and my accomplishment. It's classy and I love wearing it...someone always asks about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puzzle necklace
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 17, 2010

Well the puzzle necklace was just too cute, and absolutely perfect for what I was wanting to convey, and priced cheap enough to where I could get one too, for both my girlfriend and myself so we would match. But on one side of the puzzle charm, it has the part number engraved on it :( and it's so small I would just rather not see that? that's why I gave it 3 stars. It just doesn't look as good. I received it 2 days after ordering too so that was awesome!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found my missing piece!
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. I got the charm traced by my tattoo artist and had it tattooed on my hip, I wear this necklace everyday and it is so symbolic to me and my life. Beautiful necklace, I get compliments at least once a week on it. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from DC,  Sep 27, 2010

smaller than i expected, but that just made it better and cuter. i got this as a stocking stuffer gift for a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens, NY,  May 21, 2010

This is a cute little item. The puzzle piece itself was hard to find so that alone made this a plus. It is very fragile for an adult to wear. However, in this case it's more symbolic than anything. I'm glad I was able to find an item that most other places don't have and for a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Apr 3, 2010

This is so cute! It is light weight but was exactly what I hoped for. Very unique - you can't go wrong..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for price
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 3, 2010

Very cute necklace! I get complements on originality and quirk when I wear the necklace. The only slight problem is that the little o-ring that connects the puzzle piece to the chain came loose and the charm fell off. It was easily enough re-attached, no drama. I would be upset by it, but because of the low price, I wasn't worried. It really is sterling silver too (I'm allergic to other metals and have had no adverse reactions to this). I'd get it if you want something cute and unusual!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 25, 2010

I gave this to my girl on valetines day and she loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 18, 2010

just got this. its a little small but i'm loving it. its different

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD CLASP
 from 92253,  Feb 10, 2010

THE CLASP ON THIS PEACE WAS VERY WEAK AND DIDNT TAKE LONG TO BREAK...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Puzzle Necklace
 from TN,  Feb 8, 2010

Great necklace! Great price! Everything went great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 1, 2010

i just received my charms in the mail and i'd have to agree with a previous reviewer that it is the size of a fingernail. although it would be great if the piece were a little bigger i have to say that overall it is very cute, very light and i am glad i purchased it. The only thing that i think is an inconvenience is that the ring is so small that you have to wear it on a thin chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Necklace, Reasonable Price
 from North Syracuse, NY,  Sep 11, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a gift for someone. It came packaged in a nice little box. Do I think the quality could be a little better? Yes. But then I'm sure the price would be higher too, so I'm not complaining. Plus, the person who received it was thrilled because it is pretty unique. I'd recommend this item (I might even buy more as gifts for others!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top