Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horse earrings
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 11, 2008

I was delighted with my selection of these prancing horse earrings. I bought them for my daughter, who has a horse of her own, and she was really pleased. Thanks for a great item for an Easter gift. CMoon, VA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prancing horse studs
 from niantic, ct,  Feb 19, 2014

I think that the size of earrings should be noted in the ads. Theses are so small. like for a child. How do I return them, maybe if a person has two or more holes in ear, they could be used.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small earrings
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

I am really bummed that these earrings are so tiny and they are not returnable. I bought them for my nine year old and they should really be represented as sold for infants and toddlers. I just wasted 20.00 on nothing now that that I can't send them back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cut
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 20, 2013

The only problem I had with these is that the posts were thicker than I thought they would be. They are a bit too big around for the 6 year olds ears that I purchased them for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getty up
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

got this for my Granddaughter she loves it. She wears it almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny earrings
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2013

The earrings seem to be nice quality. However, they are tiny!! They would only look good on small ears!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate but they are super small - the image is deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earring are super small - the image is deceiving.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse earrings
 from Crab Orchard WV,  Nov 19, 2012

was bought as a christmas gift,, am sure they will love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver is the only way to go.
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 2, 2012

Thanks for having a unique site for purchasing the perfect gift(s).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is 100%.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves them
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought these for my neice. She is 12 and LOVES horses. She does not like big earrings. These were perfect for her. They are small, so if you want something a little more flashy these would not be it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size for a 10 year old
 from Iowa,  May 1, 2012

Great gift for my "horse crazy" granddaughter. She wears them most days, and since she looses earrings a lot, I was happy to find some that were of great quality and yet not expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste
 from pembroke pines, fl,  Jan 13, 2012

didnt like..too small. i felt fooled by the size shown..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a young girl
 from Lathrup Village, Mi,  Dec 19, 2011

It was as advertised. Quick delivery. I got the gift in plenty of time for my nice's birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny & pretty
 from MN,  Dec 14, 2011

small, but cute. Be sure to check the size if you want something to stand out. As these would not be the right choice. But if you'd just like a small, cute horse- these are winners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small earrings
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Dec 7, 2011

The earrings were a very big disappointment. They look very cute in the picture, but to see detail like the picture you would need a magnifying glass. They are not anything like the necklace other than they are both horses. They are for a baby not a grown woman or teenager.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes them look as if they are a good size but they are not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is way off. They should say that they are for a baby
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very small and very thin earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from College Station, Texas,  Oct 7, 2011

A very cute pair of earrings. Would recommend them to anyone who likes horses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very small, with great detail.
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Aug 30, 2011

I purchased the earrings for my eight year old granddaughter, she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings seemed larger in photo than they are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute but changing color
 from Dacula, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

My daughter received these for her 5th birthday. After just a few days they were beginning to tarnish. I guess that is expected of true silver but it was hard enough to get her to let me put them in, there is no way I'm taking them out to polish them. So, I'm a little disappointed about that. But for the price it was well worth the smile on her face. She doesn't want to take them out and she shows everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

This is very cute, but probably for a little girl since the earrings are so small. Great quality

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, but a little smaller than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Horses
 from CT,  Jan 12, 2011

Merchandise arrived in a rapid manner, is in great condition and better than anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Overland Park,KS,  Jan 6, 2011

I was looking for the perfect little earring to give my six year daughter who loves horses.....this was it! They are small but well made and are very cute, she was thrilled and so was I!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top