Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Prancing Horse Necklace
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought this for one of my nieces who is a horse enthusiast! I have not seen it on her as she lives a distance away, but her mom says she loves it! I think it is appropriate for any pre-teen who is into horses in anyway!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful!
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2011

This horse pendent is absolutely beautiful. The design of the pendent gives the appearence of a high dollar necklace for a very affordable price. great buy for a horse lover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prancing Horse Necklace
 from North Dakota,  Dec 7, 2010

I recently bought this for my niece for her 12th birthday. She adores everything horse and I liked the classy look of this necklace compared to more "kid" like necklaces. I personally did not see it but she loves it! Shipping was fast as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Oct 22, 2010

very charming. Especially for a horse lover. I am giving it as a gift for Christmas to a cousin who is nuts about anything to do with horses....she is not a youngster and I think she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2010

The necklace came in a nice box and was just as pictured. A lovely, sweet present for a girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I was impressed with the quality of the product for the price of it. Usually a cheap chain will break very soon after it is worn and this one has been through a lot already and is still holding strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prancing horse
 Feb 22, 2010

I sent this to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and she loved it. It was inexpensive but unusual and looked more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Prancing Pony
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 20, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a birthday present for a friend who has an extensive Painted Pony collection. She love it! We were all impressed with the detail on a relatively small pendant. The chain was delicate and perfect for the piece. I will be looking for matching earrings next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Poor Quality
 from AZ,  Jan 11, 2010

Workmanship is poor in design and form. I was extremely disappointed with this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Prancing Horse
 from Morris County, NJ,  Jan 4, 2010

Bought several for my horse-crazy granddaughters; they loved them. Artful and delicate carving and silver heavier than I thought it would be. The chain is sturdy. It is a very pretty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver horse
 from vancouver,  Dec 17, 2009

Gave as a gift, she loved it!, though chain had frays that nneded to be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 Nov 29, 2009

This horse only had one side sculpted. The other side was hollow. It looked to cheap to give to the girl I bought it for. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from El Paso,TX,  Oct 14, 2009

I bought this for a young girl's birthday. present. She was thrilled. Very nice workmanship and detail.The quality was very good. The price was great. I will buy another piece of jewlery to complement the necklace for her Christmas presnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsmanship not as good as expected
 from Fairfield, Iowa,  Jan 2, 2009

Not as well crafted as the picture shows. Face does not look like a horse at all, and the legs are extremely thin... My granddaughter liked it though so that was all that mattered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from TEXAS,  Dec 25, 2008

I was very disapointed with this necklace. I gave to my daughter who loves horses. The chain broke in less than an hour. I wish I could return it, but for the money it is not worth the shipping.Love overstock, but a BIG MISS on this one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse necklace
 from Guntersville, AL,  Dec 3, 2008

The necklace is of good quality at a great price. It is a little smaller than I had hoped for. My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from st.louis,  Sep 29, 2008

I bought this necklace for my daughter and she loves it. it is so cute and seems to be really well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Idaho,  Aug 20, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she was delighted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought