Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dome ring
 from NH,  Jun 20, 2011

This is an easy to wear ring which is liight and not bulky - very comfortable. I like the hearts and did not think them oddly done. A great value which I would recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

I am wearing the ring right now, as I write the review. It is a very nice sterling silver ring. I love hearts and have many other rings with hearts, watches with hearts and earrings with hearts. Yes, I definitely love hearts. The ring is 1/2 inch wide and fits true to size. It is very comfortable to wear and I have received many compliments. I highly recommend the right to anyone who loves hearts...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful beyond words
 from Florence, SC,  Feb 23, 2011

i just love this ring, i got it yesterday, and already have it on. It is a little big, but what the heck it's a keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so flattering
 from il,  Jan 31, 2011

just received this ring today and it is not cute at all. The picture looks so much nicer, in person its just bulky and the empty space between the hearts looks weired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality workmanship
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 7, 2012

This ring is very versatile and can be worn with many looks as well as on multiple fingers. It is suitable for the young and not so young.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from West Tennessee,  May 16, 2012

I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she was thrilled with it. It's very pretty and fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Hampton, VA,  May 9, 2012

I love this ring and wear it every day! My ring has some slight "antiquing" and isn't as highly polished as in the photo, but I like it a lot. Great quality for an awesome price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Heart ring
 from Houston TX,  Mar 22, 2012

I love this ring! The silver is shiny and great quality. The shank is thick and it looks very pretty. I ordered it to wear on my pointer finger because it sits a bit high on your finger. It can be worn with any other silver jewelry that you may have and it will look great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great price!
 from Orange Co., CA,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this ring for myself, then liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter for Valentine's day. It is heavy enough that it won't bend easily, unlike many silver rings. The open spaces on the top of the ring help your skin dry out under the ring, so that you can wear it without your skin under the ring getting weird. It is a very nice ring for the money, similar to some I have seen for twice the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. You need to realize a wide ring is harder to get over your knuckles than a narrow one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver polished ring
 from Auburn, Wash.,  Feb 18, 2012

The silver ring wears well and fits on my thumb. I wear it as a thumb ring..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture
 from near St Louis,  Feb 16, 2012

The ring I received looks like it isn't even sterling silver.... I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it isn't sterling silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for! It is so cute and fits very nice - good weight, and size, so the quality seems good - you can not beat the price. Goes great with my Brighton pieces. I would be interested in more items from the manufacturer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cute on line, better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, love mine!
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

I wear my ring everyday and absolutely love it. No tarnish or turning your finger green. It is somewhat bubbled out from your finger, but I like the bigger appearance. Hearts look completely normal, no awkardness. I love mine and would buy it for a friend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring Low Price
 from laurys sation, pa,  Feb 8, 2012

Beautiful ring, for a low price. Good sturdy ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

Great Ring. Accurate sizing and very stylish. I would recommend this ring to others that like sterling silver as well as hearts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product matched the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Ring!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it! It is so cute! She has only been wearing it for 4 days so can't say if it will turn or tarnished, hoping not. Seems to be a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even cuter in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 22, 2011

This ring was everything I expected it to be. Nice, mildly bold piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING...
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Dec 3, 2011

Another GREAT ring purchase from OVERSTOCK.com !!! THANKS so much !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize that it was such a "DOMED" ring. Looking at it now I can perhaps visualize it a bit better. LOVE it anyhow !!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed a bit discolored when I recieved it. However seems to have resolved itself and I am LOVING it !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but think band.
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2011

Ring was nice quality but band is thicker that I thought when I ordered. I was going to ship it back but shipping label to return ring was more than half the cost of ring, so I decided to keep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was thicker than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a very nice ring for the money, it runs big so you may want to order a half size smaller. I am quite pleased with this ring and as always the shipping was lightening fast!! I will definitely order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought