For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely and simple
 from Orange County, CA,  May 1, 2013

I was a little surprised by the size of the cross - somehow I thought it would be larger - but I have hardly taken it off since I got it. It is perfect for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping it,cross poor quality chain only 16"
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

Keeping it, but cross poor quality chain only 16" Cross tarnished bad...I cleaned it the best I can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer...shinny than the one I got.
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain was suppose to be 18", but only 16"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeping it, but cross poor quality chain only 16"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, Very Large
 from VA,  Jan 18, 2012

I thought this was going to be smaller than what it actully is. Not only is it just large in size, but it's thick silver. Not as feminine as I thought it would be. It seems that it may be more well suited to be worn by a man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was larger than the image made it seem to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger then the image on the screen made it seem to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is thick silver and seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 11, 2012

Bought this for my older daughter for Christmas. She just loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from CT,  Oct 26, 2010

I bought one of these crosses for my daughter as a confirmation gift. She loved it! My friend saw it and asked me to order 2 for her and I ordered 1 for myself. I love the simplicity and casualness of it. Great for everyday wear. The only thing I don't love is the clasp. It is very small and a little awkward to catch. But overall for the price it makes a nice gift .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Essex County, NJ,  Sep 13, 2010

My husband and I purchased this as a gift for our son when he graduated from Junior High. The quality is great. Our son is very tall for his age and we were hoping to find a cross that was not to petite and not to large and this one fits the bill. A great symbol/reminder of his faith. He was very greatful for the gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 29, 2010

I love how unique it is! I don't think it's too big at all. It is just perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER POLISHED CROSS NECKLACE
 from WHITE SALMON, WA,  Feb 24, 2010

I PURCHASED 4 OF THE NECKLACES FOR MY 2 DAUGHTERS AND 2 GRAND-DAUGHTERS. THEY SIMPLED LOVED THE CROSS'S BECAUSE OF THE UNIQUE DESIGN. THE CROSS IS A STRAND OF STERLING SIVER TWISTED AND LOOPED INTO A BEAUTIFUL CROSS. THEY ARE WEARING THEM WITH PRIDE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cross!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2009

I ordered this cross for a 15-year-old male, and when it arrived, I was so pleased with it, I ordered one for each of my husband's brothers (17 and 21) and his mother. I'd love it for myself, too, if I hadn't ordered one for so many of my relatives. It's neither too manly nor too girly. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from midwest,  Jan 9, 2009

this is a nice, good quality necklace. it is a little larger than i thought it would be - i wanted a smaller one but that is my own fault. the chain and necklace appear to be of good quality and i love the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 Mar 6, 2008

This is a more casual style necklace. It was larger than I expected it to be. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top