Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WAY too big
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Although I read this in another review, I really loved the look online of these. Unfortunately these were way too big for my ears. Too bad, I would have loved to keep them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 18, 2011

I love Hawaiian jewelry and these earrings fit perfectly with my other pieces. I especially like that they are big and very noticeable. I have received a lot of good compliments when I wear them. The only thing I didnít like is that they tend to tarnish easily. I had to buy silver cleaner just for these earrings. I have never had this problem with any of my other silver. Other than that I really like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate as these are big earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, the only thing is they tend to tarnish easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2010

These are very pretty earrings. They will make a nice gift to my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2010

I love these earrings. They are a bit larger than I thought they would be though. They are approximately the size of a nickel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning earrings
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2010

I get complimented on these everywhere I go, its a great way to add a bit of whimsy to your look :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

It's my fault - the size was indicated on the photo of the earrings. However, the photo of the earrings made them look, to me, smaller than they actually are. I have never ordered jewelry off the internet and I will never make the mistake of not taking out my ruler to get a better idea of how large or small the item I am interested in will be. I prefer post earrings that don't cover my entire lobe. Since the earrings are not returnable, I will just keep them in a drawer in perpetuity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from St. Louis,  Jan 4, 2010

Simply adorable. Good quality, but backs are too small, almost lost it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 15, 2009

I love these earrings. They are so pretty. Only problem was the backs weren't big or strong enough to hold the earrings, but I just put larger backs on them and they were fine. I bought the matching necklace and was a bit disappointed. The earrings are larger than the pendant. I still love them though and wear them together any way. I originally bought these for a gift to keep in the house for a special occasion but ended up keeping them myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely delicate earrings
 from Spotsylvania, Va,  Dec 1, 2008

I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship on these earrings. They are absolutely beautiful and well worth the money. They are an excellent value in sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top