For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for summer!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 23, 2014

I already had a Plumeria pendant and was delighted to find these. Quality and price are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Luau Earrings
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Cute Earrings. Perfect for Hawaiian themed luau. Kind of a pain to clean the tarnish between wearing though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from IA,  May 13, 2012

I like silver earrings and this is very cute and very good for my daily use. The size is just what I wanted; not so big and not so small. This fits with any kinds of wears. Good for daily use as well as for special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from alton,il,  Dec 10, 2011

Super cute!!!! for a child. giving this to my Godchild she will absolutely love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice detail
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

I love these detailed earrings. They go with many things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

i bought these earrings with the plumeria necklace and they look great on both me and my 8 year old. I highly recommend this set. the quality is great and they only look expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Oceanside, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

fun cute piece light and easy to wear they do tarnish easily but are fairly easy to clean.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 Mar 3, 2011

I bought these for Valentine's day gift for my wife. We have a son stationed in Hawaii and she loved putting plumeria flowers in her hair during our stay. These earings were a reminder of the wonderful time we had with our son and his wife. She especially loved the design and the ease of putting them on. These do not use a typical pin and backing, they just hook through the ear. They accent the ear, but are not over bearing just a very nice presentation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Deal
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

Sooo pretty for the price. Much nicer than I expected. Excellent deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought these since I lost a pair that I got in Hawaii during out honeymoon. They are nice and large and very pretty. Have had a lot of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from san antonio texas,  Feb 21, 2010

very nice product,great price for a nice piece of workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Riverside County, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

I gave these earrings with the plumeria pendant necklace to my sister for her birthday -- they are really pretty & she was really pleased! She wore them to the party! They came quickly & look better than the picture! Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from washington,  Jan 14, 2010

The earrings were much prettier in person. I would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Greenville, MI,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought these for my sister as a remembrance of our trip to Hawaii, they are dainty and pretty. They shipped quickly and looked beautiful, I only wish they had them in white gold with a center stone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these for my gpdchild and she loves them. She's been wearing them since she got them on Christmas day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to wear
 from California,  Oct 15, 2009

These earrings are very lightweight. I almost forget I am wearing them. I get lots of compliments on them. Not too large, just right for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it so much
 from LA,  Aug 5, 2009

I like these earrings so much, I wear them almost every day. After I got the earrings, I bought the matching pendant as well. They both look so beautiful, and such a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit small
 from San Pedro, CA,  Mar 30, 2009

The earring are a bit tiny but they will definitely work with the matching necklace, overall it was great. They look more sophisticated and not so flashy. SO I believe I really scored with them. So thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jan 15, 2009

I bought a plumeria necklace from Overstock a while ago. The earrings are a little larger than the necklace but they're really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice detail
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 28, 2008

I bought a pair of these when we were in Hawaii in white gold. My sister just loved mine and I've been looking for these for a gift for her since. I can't afford to buy another pair in white gold and when I saw these I thought they would be perfect. They are a tiny bit smaller than mine but they look exactly the same. The have nice detail and are so pretty. I'm sure my sister will love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top