Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simplicity
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 3, 2006

I ordered this and really like it for the simplistic syle. It is lighter than I thought yet a great value for the money. Simple, stylish, and almost unisex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 1, 2012

This ring is exactly what my finacee wanted for a wedding band. The spinner doesn't spin completely smoothly, but that may loosen up with time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product arrived exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs slightly small, my fiancee sizes at around a 10 and we ordered the 11, which fits perfect.`
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver ring
 from WI,  May 20, 2012

My husband has been very happy with this ring for the last year, he was allergic to all the other metal's and this does the job. I do wish it was a little higher quality like the ones that are made from tungsten. I would pay a lot more $ for a thicker version of this ring. It does not have a smooth comfort band feel, but he doesn't care. He loves the spinner part since he is always playing with it. All and all it's a super price and great buy, all the other silver bands we looked at were very plain, and cost more. I would recommend this for a wedding ring with anyone who is allergic to the other metal's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guy's ring!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 29, 2011

My fiance and I wanted him to wear an engagement ring too while we were engaged so we got him this ring. :) It was a great ring for our engagement period. He loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid metal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

Bought 2 of these rings over 5 years ago and they are still looking great and wearing very well! The spinner was new to me back then, and I've noticed more and more rings with them now. You can't have these sized, so know what you need when you order!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2011

Good value for the price. Simple design. Center ring moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After about 4 hours of wearing this ring it started to turn my finger green. I can not wear "fake" jewelry. I can only wear real sterling silver, white gold, or just gold. I ordered this ring because it said it was sterling silver and I liked the look of the ring. I would NOT recommend this ring if you can't wear FAKE jewelry. It would be a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Spinning rings are pretty much the greatest invention of all time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, good deal
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2010

I wanted a nice, simple inexpensive ring to wear when my husband and I ride our motorcycles. I won't wear my usual engagement and wedding rings when I ride--and I also usually wear silver, not gold when riding. This ring filled the bill perfectly. Sized right, comfortable, attractive--and the spinner is even fun (I'm a bit of a fidgeter). Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Aug 16, 2010

We got this ring for my husband to wear on our honeymoon, so that we wouldn't lose our real wedding bands. He had so much fun playing with the "spinner"part of the ring! It helped him get used to the feel of a ring on his hand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 22, 2010

Beautiful ring, excellent price and it was delivered on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pipe Cut Spinner Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 14, 2010

This ring was exactly what I wanted. My husband of 3 months had lost his wedding band and I wanted something that looked as good but was less expensive in case he lost it again and this fit perfectly and looked almost exactly like his original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple & classic
 from fraser, mi,  Jan 24, 2010

love the pipe cut spinner ring cause its' so simple yet classic, esp for my daughter who is a no frills hyper chic. BUT, it runs small, so order up a size. quick delivery, and all sizes available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he loved it! I needed something that would hold up to the wear and tear that I knew he would put on it and this was perfect for the price. I am very happy with this purchase. My only small criticism would concern the lack of half sizes. Overall this was another win for Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a great ring at an exceptional value! It also happens to be my husband's fourth wedding band (though surprisingly still only his first wife), so I wasn't willing to spend much money on it. The band is very substantial and looks like a wedding band, which is the look we were going for. According to my husband it is comfortable to wear. I highly recommend the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my boyfriend
 from Long Island City, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

I got this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. It arrived today. He likes it and is wearing it to work today. It's a pretty ring and the price was great, especially since a ring like this sells in Greenwich Village for twice the amount, and I didn't have to leave the house to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought this for our 14 year-old grandson and he is very happy with it...thanks for helping bring smiles to his handsome face!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2009

I purchased this ring almost three years ago for my then-boyfriend. He loved it and in fact still wears it daily. It has withheld daily wear and is still in great condition. The spinning of the ring gets more smooth with wear. It's perfect for the fidgetter, for someone who has ADHD or if you just like the fun concept! I highly recommend this ring; it has withstood the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Spinner Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 6, 2009

My husband loved his new ring. It was very shiny, but has dulled a little from wear. It does run slightly small. Overall very pleases with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fast service
 from walla walla wa,,  Mar 5, 2009

thank's for the ring. My husband love's it.He love's to spin it. this is the best ring i got him yet on overstock.com.The ring came in like less then a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought