Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Every Day Earrings
 from Virginia,  Sep 15, 2010

This is the second pair of these that I have bought. I wear mine nearly every day and love the simplicity, style and statement that they make. My sister compliments me on them so often that I ordered a pair for her. They have enough weight to feel substantial, not too heavy but not cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Brewster, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought these for my 12-year-old daughter. She loves them, and they really look great on her. The earrings are pretty solid -- not flimsy at all. Peace signs are in -- what teen (or preteen) wouldn't love 'em?! (They are not tiny either -- an adult could wear them as well.) A great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too old?
 from north carolina,  Jan 2, 2010

Am I too old at 55 to wear these peace signs I love them reminds me of my younger years and i loved the peace sign then !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone needs a pair of peace earrings
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

Nice size and weight, good price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sterling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 28, 2012

These earrings are smaller than what I thought. They are okay and I still wear them. Just expected them to be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Monroe, NJ,  Sep 14, 2011

These came in exactly as promised... they were shipped quickly and packed carefully. I will continue to purchase with overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were exactly as pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exce;;ent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Washington,  Dec 18, 2010

Got for my 13 year old neice ... hope she likes them. Looks like pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver peace earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 18, 2010

The product looks great and almost fits what I expected. I was hoping for a more solid pair of earrings. These are quite light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't own these...
 from upstste NY,  Jan 24, 2010

...particular earrings, so I can't rate them but, I do have a pair of sterling peace symbol earrings and I want to say to Foot55, I wear them everyday and I'm 54! You're never too old to wear something that expresses your values!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Earrings
 from MA,  Jan 7, 2010

I like them, but I was a little disappointed in the weight of them. I wish they were a little heavier. Also, I prefer the snap-back clasp since they are so lightweight. They are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace
 from Louisiana,  Dec 20, 2009

The earrings are a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She is enthralled with the peace sign.The earrings were a good size and just as described. I can't wait until she opensthem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from South Texas,  Dec 16, 2009

These sterling silver peace sign earrings are very nice, perfect for the petite 15 year old they are intended for. I know she'll love them. You cannot beat the price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 23, 2009

I bought these earrings for my 8 year old daughter. They are so cute and perfect for that age group. They are large enough to be notice but not too grown-up. They are going to be part of her stocking stuffers so, she have not seen them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace is Good!
 Oct 21, 2009

Perfect gift for a teenager! Delivery was timely and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for me
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 6, 2009

I had wanted some peace sign earrings for some time, and I'm glad I thought to look here. These were a good value and look really good. The quality seems very good. They may be a little small (less than an inch) for some people, but they're perfect for me. They're great casual earrings that go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2009

These earrings were exactly what I wanted. Right size; right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 12, 2009

I bought these for a gift and was very pleased with them, as was the recipient. They are a great buy for the price. Perfect size if you like smaller dangle earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace earrings
 from south lake tahoe california,  Dec 23, 2008

these are very nice. i would buy them again. i like the fact that they are not too big or too small. just right. thanks. they arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2008

I really like my little peace sign earrings. Wish you had them in gold though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought