Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I gave this to my wife as a little "no occasion" surprise and she was very pleased. She's worn them on several occasions and they look really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from New York State,  Aug 14, 2012

Perfect gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. She is totally into peace signs and they were just the right size for her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To scale
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Earrings
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

Very pleased with these earrings. Great size and detail. They look and feel great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, good thick material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the ears ... YES!
 from Whispering Pines, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

I gave these to my wife and she loves them. She has gotten many positive comments from her lady friends. She is very happy wearing these ear rings ... a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect - fits the ear lobe just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ear rings are very sturdy - pefect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Be With You
 from Oregon,  Apr 11, 2012

Very nice earrings and the quality is great, but I was expecting them to be about half the size of the actual earrings. I'm not into large earrings. I want them as small as possible, not to stick out like a sore thumb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEACE
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2012

These earrings are so cute and hip. Just right for the lobe of my ear. When I sleep in earrings that I forget to take out, they are usually bent or destroyed. I forgot and slept in these and they held up very well. Well made...very sturdy but look petite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 28, 2011

this reminded me of my childhood in the 60's-70's and so glad it is back. Bought for my son who recently got his ear pierced and he loved them. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly but better
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2011

Loved them. They are just right size, not too tiny but not overbearing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are awesome
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 28, 2011

They look great with everything and complete any outfit I love them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace earrings
 from Plam Desert Calif,  Nov 2, 2010

a very nice pair of peace sign earring for the price. good size for all ages. i would buy them for a gift as well as wearing them myself. thank you overstock.com. good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot trend earring!
 Sep 7, 2010

I got the earrings for my 12 yr old daughter & they are perfect! Good quality and nice size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace & Love
 from NY, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

i love them. the only thing i could suggest is getting a new clutch because the ones that come with the earring are too loose and are constantly slipping off. Other than that I think they're a great pair of earrings for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Picture
 from Suffolk County,  Jan 13, 2010

My daughter loved these! She's 13 and VERY particular. They were well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign earrings
 from smithton,il,  Dec 26, 2009

i gave these earrings to my 19 year old daughter for xmas and she loves them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gone quickly!!
 from Central California, CA,  Dec 5, 2009

The earrings are cute however the back did not fit very well. I lost one earring the second time I wore tnem. Unfortunately, there is not much use for one earring. The earring back needs to be re-designed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Huntington, NY,  Jun 20, 2009

The earings are beautiful. The only issue i have is that the posts are too skinny, the backs do not stay on, and the earings fall out. Tiny rubber backs solve the problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver peace sign earrings
 from Bridge City, TX,  Jan 8, 2009

I loved the earrings! I have been searching for a peace sign earring that was not to big and these were perfect! They are very well made and they went well with the diamond peace sign necklace I had purchased also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top