Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

I love wearing these whimsical earrings - i'm a dog lover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - not cheap junk.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a fun item
 from Vancouver, Washingto,  Mar 14, 2012

I am happpy with these but won't wear them unless I hve someoone to put the backs on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was esact
  • How accurate was the sizing? appered larger in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of good quality but the backs are ver small and difficult to get on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

The earrings are a great addition to collection and would make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cuter in person!!
 from Saratoga, New York,  Mar 6, 2012

These earrings are so so cute & comfy!! I'm very sensitive to inexpensive jewelry & I didn't have a reaction to these at all after wearing them for a straight week. Love Love Love them!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from West Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

As I dog lover, these earrings have become one of my favorite pairs, and I have received several compliments on them. Great quality but are a little bigger than I prefer...but that's ok...I wasn't surprised as I had read in a previous review they might be bigger than expected. Ordered them anyway...so glad I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are too cute!
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these for a friend that recently adopted a dog. She took out her every day earrings and put these right in. She loved them! They are too cute for words!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the were perfect
 from powhatan va,  Feb 7, 2012

the earrings were perfect i bought them to match a necklace i bought from you, the paw print is my friend's bussiness logo. i couldn't have ask for a more perfect item,thank yoou

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i bought as a gift and was pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2012

Perfect for any age and they go with anything. Cute cute cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prett close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the type of product
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

These are a beloved everyday piece for my granddaughter. Her school mascot is a jaguar so she refers to them as school spitit jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pawprints
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

These are cute pawprints, good quality, a lot bigger than what I expected. I was thinking pencil eraser size and these were about twice that. My daughters liked them, one's school mascot is the couger, while the other's is a wolf. Worked for both!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift 2 wife
 from Mountain Top, PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Hi I bought these Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings for my wife as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the Quality. I was happy that I didnít have to go to the shopping mall and also happy with the quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute in Silver
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

Beautifully constructed with a lovely message of puppy paws. Cute and excellent quality silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from keizer,  May 3, 2014

Adorable earrings. They are just so cute. I love the brushed nickle look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Paws
 from Crystal River, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

Loved everything but the size. It was a tad smaller than expected. But it was a great gift for my pooch-loving daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings
 from Ventura County, California,  Dec 28, 2013

These were very cute and I would of liked a pouch or jewelry bow for gift presentation purposes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Lover's
 from Greenville, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

My girlfriend has 4 dog's. I saw these and knew i had to get them for her

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Paws
 from Rural SW Virginia,  Jul 1, 2013

I love these sterling silver earrings. I'm a dog lover and have not taken them off since I got them. I ordered them to go with the Paw Print Black Diamond and Sterling Silver necklace Overstock also carries. I wear both proudly. I put the paw print pendant & a sterling silver heart my husband gave me on a "MOM" necklace my daughter gave me. They are the things that matter most in my life other than God. As I am writing this review I have a jewelry box overflowing and I am wearing my paw prints proudly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactally
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutly wonderfal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws
 from Severn, MD,  Apr 27, 2013

I am a Veterinary Tech and everybody at work loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought but I didn't mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the look of them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

These are the cutest earrings! They are a little big to wear in a second piercing, but otherwise I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa sterling silver Paw Print stud earrings.
 from Northern Ky,  Jan 7, 2013

I'm a University of Kentucky Wildcat fan & these earrings are the perfect thing to wear on game day or any other time...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top