Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

I love wearing these whimsical earrings - i'm a dog lover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - not cheap junk.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a fun item
 from Vancouver, Washingto,  Mar 14, 2012

I am happpy with these but won't wear them unless I hve someoone to put the backs on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was esact
  • How accurate was the sizing? appered larger in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are of good quality but the backs are ver small and difficult to get on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

The earrings are a great addition to collection and would make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are cuter in person!!
 from Saratoga, New York,  Mar 6, 2012

These earrings are so so cute & comfy!! I'm very sensitive to inexpensive jewelry & I didn't have a reaction to these at all after wearing them for a straight week. Love Love Love them!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from West Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

As I dog lover, these earrings have become one of my favorite pairs, and I have received several compliments on them. Great quality but are a little bigger than I prefer...but that's ok...I wasn't surprised as I had read in a previous review they might be bigger than expected. Ordered them anyway...so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are too cute!
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these for a friend that recently adopted a dog. She took out her every day earrings and put these right in. She loved them! They are too cute for words!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the were perfect
 from powhatan va,  Feb 7, 2012

the earrings were perfect i bought them to match a necklace i bought from you, the paw print is my friend's bussiness logo. i couldn't have ask for a more perfect item,thank yoou

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i bought as a gift and was pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2012

Perfect for any age and they go with anything. Cute cute cute

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prett close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the type of product
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

These are a beloved everyday piece for my granddaughter. Her school mascot is a jaguar so she refers to them as school spitit jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pawprints
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

These are cute pawprints, good quality, a lot bigger than what I expected. I was thinking pencil eraser size and these were about twice that. My daughters liked them, one's school mascot is the couger, while the other's is a wolf. Worked for both!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift 2 wife
 from Mountain Top, PA,  Dec 28, 2010

Hi I bought these Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings for my wife as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the Quality. I was happy that I didnít have to go to the shopping mall and also happy with the quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from FL to IL,  Aug 16, 2014

Sent to Best Friend 4 BDay! She & her Cat BOTH Loved Them! Said she wore them ALL Day on her BDay. And didn't "think" she'd ever take them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute in Silver
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

Beautifully constructed with a lovely message of puppy paws. Cute and excellent quality silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from keizer,  May 3, 2014

Adorable earrings. They are just so cute. I love the brushed nickle look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Paws
 from Crystal River, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

Loved everything but the size. It was a tad smaller than expected. But it was a great gift for my pooch-loving daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver Paw Print Stud Earrings
 from Ventura County, California,  Dec 28, 2013

These were very cute and I would of liked a pouch or jewelry bow for gift presentation purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Lover's
 from Greenville, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

My girlfriend has 4 dog's. I saw these and knew i had to get them for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Paws
 from Rural SW Virginia,  Jul 1, 2013

I love these sterling silver earrings. I'm a dog lover and have not taken them off since I got them. I ordered them to go with the Paw Print Black Diamond and Sterling Silver necklace Overstock also carries. I wear both proudly. I put the paw print pendant & a sterling silver heart my husband gave me on a "MOM" necklace my daughter gave me. They are the things that matter most in my life other than God. As I am writing this review I have a jewelry box overflowing and I am wearing my paw prints proudly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactally
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutly wonderfal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws
 from Severn, MD,  Apr 27, 2013

I am a Veterinary Tech and everybody at work loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought but I didn't mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the look of them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

These are the cutest earrings! They are a little big to wear in a second piercing, but otherwise I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought