Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worn ONCE & already missing a stone
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 20, 2013

It was pretty when I got it, but wore it out once to a holiday party. Nothing crazy. I didn't even get to dance. So dissappointing!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa cz dome band ring
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2013

I did not like this ring. The cz's are too big to look real. The ring is very big and gaudy! (But I must say, it does look like the picture)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is NOT stamped 925 SS
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I never purchase sterling silver (items) that are not stamped 925. This ring is clearly stamped in the picture. The ring I received is NOT. I am very disappointed in the false advertisement. I have ordered from and been very pleased with everything from OS. Many orders through many years. Not sure about future orders.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave ring that looks like you took a second loan
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Ladies this ring can be used from day to night. Great for special events or everyday. Even jewelry experts will think you spent thousands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful, and looks llike diamonds
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this ring, and perfect for travel, as you won't feel bad should something happen to it! It's a great value for what you get. Nicely made, and the stones sparkle like diamonds, and I have had so many compliments! Not too big to look gaudy, but just right to look stunning and authentic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! TWICE!
 from Gainesville, FL.,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this ring a while back but a smaller size. I only took it out to sleep and shower, otherwise, it was on my finger 24-07. I received many compliments about it. In the summer it was far too tight and it was hard to put it on and take it off, so when I saw it again in Overstock, I had to have it again in a bigger size and it fits perfect, comfortable. I'm really happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received it so I don't know how it's going to hold up, but seems to be high quality of materials.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dome ring
 from deerfield beach florida,  Dec 20, 2012

this is a gorgeous sparkly ring..bigtime eye candy stunning on the hand captures light and dazzles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed that 1 of the czs fell out
 from Akron, OH,  Jun 27, 2012

I loved that ring and had one similar to it before with no problems. I still would like to try it again but after looking at it closely I'm sure that it would happen again and I don't want to go thru the process again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? kind of
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from New york ny,  Mar 2, 2012

the stone fell out and it looks tarnished after about 3 weeks not a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2011

Very pretty ring!!! Originally, I was sent the wrong size, contacted customer service, and they immediately sent me the right size and took care of the shipping for the returned one. ALL this in about a three day time period!! I was very impressed. I love Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, substantial quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave dome ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 24, 2011

The ring was worth buying for the price. Looks like the real thing, but feels a little cheap on the finger. Mine tarnished fairly quickly. I would still recommend this to whom ever was interested in buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? band looks thicker online than what it really is. Thin and hollowed out a bit
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a tad bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks sparkly and nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 17, 2011

The look of this ring is very beautiful. The design of the dome and stones are incredibly detailed. The ring is unique but fashionable. Band is sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks the same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the stones!!!
 from Crossett, AR,  Aug 11, 2011

I loved the ring and wish I could have gotten it replaced but they no longer had my size when I asked for a replacement. Overstock was great with the return process!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, it's prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a stone missing so I had to return it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not worn this out more than a couple of hours so I cannot speak for it's durability, and looking at others' reviews I am expecting to lose a couple of stones along the way at some point. Generally, this ring is really cute. Sparkles tons, although I feel that it still looks fake... having said that, I have this thing against fake metal and cheap plated metal and am quite happy that this ring is at least sterling silver. However, a couple of things that I wasn't too thrilled about: The angle of the ring in the photo makes it look very round/dome shaped, but in person, it's more like an in between dome & rectangle. I was expecting a more full dome/round shape for more drama and a more flattering, feminine look. I bought this to wear it like a cocktail ring (index finger) but the shape of this ring I feel kind of makes my finger look thicker than it is. Perhaps it might have looked better on the ring finger but my ring finger is size 3.5 and it's virtually impossible to find rings that size. The edges of where the stones are set are not aligned super well... it's slightly wonky, although I don't think an average person will stare so intently at this ring while I'm wearing it I don't feel that this ring is too heavy, however because the design is hollow on the inside to keep it light-ish and to allow light to bounce off the stones, the actual width of metal that is on your skin is very thin. Essentially two 1mm thin metal lines resting on your finger. I've discovered that this can get a bit uncomfortable on my finger after an hour or so. I still like the bold look of this ring, and may use it for short periods i.e. dinner, photoshoots, etc but I don't think I could stand wearing it all night due to how annoying it feels on my finger after a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but the one I got was not as smooth along the edges and I feel that the photo makes this ring look more dome/round shaped than it actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dome ring
 from long island ny,  Jul 8, 2011

When I first got this ring it was perfect but after a few months the shine started to peel off on the bottom of the ring now it looks dull on the bottom and is starting to spread to the other parts of my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

This was the closest I could find to the "REAL THING", it was beautiful! But, a stone came out of it after wearing it a couple days and had to send it back, I didn't reorder because I feared it would happen to another as well. Maybe it's a better ring just to wear for special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? in my case, great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite there :(
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dome ring
 from Chg. IL,  Jul 1, 2011

Very good quality, my sister owns this style pave ring with real diamonds you can barely tell the difference! I've been wearing it for over a year still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave ring
 from Kentucky,  Jun 23, 2011

bought this for a cruise vacation, before the cruise was over 3 of the stones fell out, would NOT, recommend to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Jun 8, 2011

This ring blew my socks off! It is a weighty ring, looks like the real deal. Lots of bling, but authentic looking. A very good purchase all the way around.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Image doesn't show the bling!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Size 7 fit true, thought it might be small due to thickness of the ring, but it was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nicely made, quite substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lansdowne, PA,  May 13, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful ring, exactly what I was looking for. Fits perfectly and sparkles like crazy! So glad I made this purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top